Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Something More
Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 11/12/2014 - 07:41 am Title: Chapter Fifteen - Anchors Away

Yeah! What he said!

Loved it! Just caught up on a bunch o' chapters at once, and you have, of course, left me wanting more! 

 

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/07/2014 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter Fifteen - Anchors Away

Willow and Xander still doesn't see reason, but good things were said by the others.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/07/2014 - 01:45 am Title: Chapter Fourteen - Xandercidal Tendencies

Xander and Willow keep showing us their bad tendencies.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/07/2014 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter Twelve - The Truth is Out There

At least Willow admitted what she did.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/06/2014 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter Eleven - Rescue Me

It will be interesting to see how Buffy will be when she wakes up next.

Reviewer: Spuffy93 Signed Date: 10/29/2014 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter Nine - I Put a Spell on You

Please, please, please, please!!!!
Come back and finish this fantastic story. I want to know what the spell did to Buffy...
______
Please

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 10/28/2014 - 01:44 pm Title: Chapter One - Summer Lovin'

Can you finish this story? Pretty pleaseeee ç_____ç

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/28/2014 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter Nine - I Put a Spell on You

Willow and Xander, they are such horrible friends here. My first thought about the spell was that it will take away her Slayer power and leave pre Slayer Buffy. Another solution could that her memories of Willow and Xander will disappear.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/28/2014 - 09:31 am Title: Chapter Eight - Peroxide Elephants

I like that Buffy stood up to the Scoobies and didn't let them rule her life. The last part felt so sad though.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/28/2014 - 09:07 am Title: Chapter Five - Revelations

Probably a good thing that the confrontation went that way. It means no lingering feelings and it seems like Buffy realized something.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/28/2014 - 08:32 am Title: Chapter Four - Mix Ups

I don't like Riley, but hearing that isn't good.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/28/2014 - 08:19 am Title: Chapter One - Summer Lovin'

They really knows how to anger each other, but there's a lot of heat between them.

Reviewer: tigerlilee84 Anonymous Date: 09/28/2014 - 01:05 am Title: Chapter Nine - I Put a Spell on You

Willow's spell called to take away what harms her.  I hope it takes away her guilt over being with Spike, lol.  Loving this story, thanks for posting. :)

Reviewer: Cailinrua Signed Date: 09/27/2014 - 04:47 pm Title: Chapter Nine - I Put a Spell on You

Wow. I wonder what's happened to Buffy. When she wakes up, will she be unSlayerified? Maybe she'll have amnesia? Regress to childhood? Whatever it is, I hope someone kicks Willow's ass.