Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/12/2012 - 02:23 am Title: When Time Stands Still

Very sweet! Would love to edit out the grammar errors, but Spike is lovely.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 03/02/2007 - 12:55 am Title: When Time Stands Still

Realy nice fic You made good job

Reviewer: Michele Anonymous Date: 12/30/2005 - 02:27 am Title: When Time Stands Still

I just finished this story in one sitting, and I continue to be impressed with your storytelling! I had to pick one of your stories that was complete since I get so anxious when I am reading a work in progress (currently reading "Crossing the Pond...") ! And I wasn't disappointed, of course. Lovely story - enough angst to keep me on the edge of my seat and a sweet, perfect ending!

I'll be checking out the rest of your stories as time permits. And I'm sure I'll be sacrificing sleep in the process, but it's well worth it!

Reviewer: Chelsea Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 05:56 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

I really liked your story, I hope you write more!! :)

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 03:37 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

So I read the entire story today, and was at times deeeply amused, Barry Manilow was a nice reference to the show, but copacabana is a good song : ) anyways i really enjoyed it alot, it had that realism which usually makes me love fics for making me believe its all possible. Take care

Reviewer: spikessexslave Signed Date: 03/24/2005 - 04:36 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

Hey! I read this entire thing in two sittings! I loe your style:) I can't wait for a new fic!! ^_^

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 03/24/2005 - 12:10 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

Enjoyed reading it totally and cant wait for the new story!

Reviewer: Ashlee Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 10:48 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

Awww, I loved it! Such a great story and I just love happy endings (as you know). Can't wait for 'An Unfriendly Wager' ;-)

Reviewer: Ashlee Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 10:43 pm Title: Vast Improvements

Poor Willow- it's not much fun being in the 'friend' position after a while, but from Buffy's position- she has it good LOL! Great chapter and the end of it was so sweet!

Reviewer: Ashlee Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 10:36 pm Title: Feels Like Home

I loved Spike's half of the conversation in this one- especially when he was talking to Willow LOL! Wonderfully sweet chapter and I'm glad Buffy finally sees the light!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 08:19 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

*bursts into tears* It's over???????????????? How sad!!! The ending was perfect though, beautifully written!! Just so sad that I won't be reading this story anymore... *sniff*

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 07:54 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

Wow! What an awesome fic! I can't wai for the next one you're currently writing! I feel like the ending was a bit abrupt, but it was still really really great! If you feel the need to post "An Unfriendly Wager" before April 1, feel freee - lol! ; )

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 06:44 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

loved this story

Reviewer: pj Signed Date: 03/23/2005 - 03:28 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

Well it was a very cute happy ending :D And you're hard work paid off too! - very well deserved best fic title. You're making me antsy to read your next one though! I'm sure it will be great as usual!

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 02:47 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

Great ending! I loved this fic, well writen & a good plot ..... looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 12:26 pm Title: When Time Stands Still

You're welcome *smile*... It's sad to see this fic ending, but I'm glad too that it is a happy end!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 09:16 pm Title: Vast Improvements

OMG! I can't believe that I missed so many chapters - I don't know how that happened! I've been out of town on the 'vacation' from hell with my family, cconsisting of beinfg dragged to Utah by said family, and our luggage lost by the airlines... the list goes on! Finally yesterday, our luggage was found, including my laptop, and I can finally cxome online to check for updates to all the fics I'm reading! I was so excited to see so many new chapters! I totally love this fic! It's awesome how you got Buffy and Spike living together - it's soooo sweet! Please post the nexrt chapter soon!

Reviewer: pj Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 08:45 pm Title: Vast Improvements

aw, how cute! Very nice moving-in chapter and those two make anyone want that relationship! lol, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: pj Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 08:41 pm Title: Feels Like Home

Spike and his naughty ideas ;) I'm glad to see they're progressing and finally moving in!

Reviewer: pj Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 08:40 pm Title: Reconciliation

It's ok, I'm a pushover too! But it was a good reconciliation :) Liked how Spike thought Xander was her boyrfriend, lol.

Reviewer: pj Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 08:38 pm Title: The Kids Arenít Alright

how did I not review so many chapters? Oh yes, you update so often! I praise you :) Anyway, making up for missed reviews - this chapter was great and I loved to hate the cliffhanger!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 07:06 pm Title: Vast Improvements

That house does sound like a fun place to live!! And I want that kind of relationship too!! *sniff* Really good chapter, update soon!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 05:46 pm Title: Vast Improvements

great update

Reviewer: wiccangirl314 Signed Date: 03/22/2005 - 01:57 pm Title: Vast Improvements

OMG, so sweet! **happy tears** You write so beautifully, I need more! Please update soon? :-) Need to read more of this Spuffy goodness! :-)

Reviewer: Alicia Anonymous Date: 03/22/2005 - 01:50 pm Title: Vast Improvements

Aww how cute! Awesome chapter! Well done :)