Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For A Switch in Time
Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 12/21/2009 - 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love all the changes Buffy's presence in Anya's body is making! Really loved the scene between Spike and Buffy in the kitchen, and then the last line of the chapter was perfect.

I'm really enjoying this fic :) Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I love the kitchen scene, too :D.

you have no idea how hard it was to get rid of Riley already though, lol :D

Reviewer: --- Anonymous Date: 12/21/2009 - 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

aw what a great chap!! im so happy that anya/buffy is helping spike to act better or nicer toward buffy. he is so sweet - the scene where he held past buffy through her crying - aww that was such a great moment between them. it almost made me cry too!! i totally love this story - cant get enough! more please more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked that scene too- I didn't even realize until the end of it that no one had spoken, it practically wrote itself :D. Sweet!Spike is almost as fun as Crazy!Vamp!Spike!

Reviewer: time of change Anonymous Date: 12/15/2009 - 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

I am really loving this!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 12/15/2009 - 06:17 am Title: Chapter 2

I love this! The scene with Buffy!Anya and Spike in his crypt was hilarious. Looking forward to more! :D

Author's Response: That's my favorite scene so far, too! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 12/14/2009 - 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

I so like this twist I can't wait for the next chapter. It is also good for Buffy to see things like that happen behind her back. New perspective.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! : ) Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: -- Anonymous Date: 12/14/2009 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

ha spike believes anya was hitting on him! love it! and i do hope that maybe as buffy anya can find someone who actually values her, and not just for sex. more please more!

Author's Response: BuffyAnya IS hitting on him, a little subconsciously... :D... I hope you'll be happy with what happens! Thanks for your feedback!

Reviewer: TheBooknerd Anonymous Date: 12/10/2009 - 04:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Hopefully, she was just possessed.

A fabulous line to end the chapter on. I love it, and I love where this story promises to go. More please!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Randie Signed Date: 12/08/2009 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

This is great! I mean, seriously! Keep it up, can't wait to see where this is going.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 12/08/2009 - 06:03 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this! What a unique idea. It looks like it's going to be a fun story, I loved the last section with Anya and Xander.

I told you, I dont want to roleplay Buffy and Angel again.

Haha! Gross, but I can see Anya suggesting something like that.

Looking forward to more! :)

Author's Response: Lol that's my favorite moment, too! But I bet it was Xander who suggested the game...not that he'd ever admit it! : ) Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 12/08/2009 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 1

OH I like this having her open her eyes; see how it feels not to be paid attention to despite having solutions and knowledge. This is perfect revenge and hopefully will work to also help Xander and Anya's relationship by getting Anya some respect from everybody besides the respect that might work out for Spike. I am also curious as to where she will find herself when the mission is over hopefully back in her body and not the future Anya's with Buffy and Spike together with nobody but the bad guys having to die.

Author's Response: I love reading Spuffy, but sometimes I also want to see other characters vindicated. And Anya's one of my favorites :), so I jumped at the chance to have someone realize she how tough it is for her! And don't worry, i will talk about where Buffy ends up at the end...and Anya's future, too! Thnaks for reviewing! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: -- Anonymous Date: 12/07/2009 - 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow. great start. but where did anya go??? are they sharing the body?? more please more. this was a very cool original idea. i can totally see kenedy leading a bunch of slayers to take over the world.

Author's Response: I'm missing Anya, too- she's one of my favorite characters- but I'd assume that she's in Buffy's body in the future. Or maybe nowhere at all. Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Carol (seapea) Anonymous Date: 12/07/2009 - 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

This looks like a fun ride. What an original idea! I can't wait to see how Buffy handles this. Good job!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I've already written the next chapter, so more to come soon!