Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Until Eternity
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/29/2016 - 01:29 am Title: epilogue

Congratulations on your wonderful story - Was wondering how you were going to resolve the Spike immortal and Buffy going back to a mortal.  Using the reincarnation, going back to the beginning, was a good way to conclude their story. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/29/2016 - 01:13 am Title: ch 39

NICE - like your vision for the joining and saving themselves and the world. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/29/2016 - 12:36 am Title: ch 36

Too many cliff hangers - Again with Dawn - doesn't she know what her function in all this is from her exposure and time with the higher plain beings?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/29/2016 - 12:26 am Title: ch 35

LOL- You should do the Magical Send Off to some other dimension where WoC would be powerless, useless, ineffectual beings till they die their natural deaths.  Karma Wins Out.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/29/2016 - 12:19 am Title: ch 34

One thing I don't get with Dawn is why she acts so powerless and turns helpless - why is she not my confident and a lot more effective since she has spent so much time as the Powerful Key and with other higher beings?  

Plus - Spike doing a redux of Angel and going with the easier abandonment as solution - does not feel like this current Spike would have carried on this way.  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/28/2016 - 11:22 pm Title: ch 30

don't know if you still read your reviews - just wanting to say again that I am enjoying reading your story very much.  Can't say I'm liking poor Spike being in the cluthes of friggin Glory again but we know that there is still some part of him that will make it possible to bring our current Spike back.  

Like your original character Christina and how you used the CoW.

This review is for previous chapter but I could not figure out the sec. code numbers -

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/28/2016 - 01:37 pm Title: ch 15

I love how you are bringing back her friends and part of the AI Team - Buffy being an eternal without her family or friends was such a dreadful burden to live with. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/28/2016 - 05:43 am Title: ch 8

So glad I am finally reading this story - was not sure how I was going to like a future girl in Buffy's place but your idea of using Angela and her vessel works great.  

Reviewer: maggie Anonymous Date: 11/27/2007 - 11:56 pm Title: epilogue

excellent read

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 11/07/2006 - 06:59 am Title: ch 10

Great chapters... I'm so glad that Buffy has finally remembered. Poor girl, it must have been really awful
for her to realize that all the people she loved are now gone. I can't wait to read about her finding out that Willow is still alive. Great job so far!

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 11/07/2006 - 06:36 am Title: ch 7

Ohhhh this story is so awesome! I can't wait for Spike to really find out that Angela is Buffy! Squeeeee! I haven't been this excited about a fic in a long time. :D

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 11/07/2006 - 12:08 am Title: Until Eternity

Ohhh... I'm already hooked and dammit! I hate that I have to stop reading to go to work *pouts* I can't wait to come home tonight to keep reading. Wonderful start!!! :D

Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 10/08/2006 - 10:36 pm Title: epilogue

Okay. Here is the hard truth. At first, this story was a little bit wacky. Then the thing between Spike and Glory happened and I had to keep reading. I love dthe way you ended it though. It was really amazing. I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: briana Anonymous Date: 07/11/2005 - 05:21 pm Title: epilogue

omg that was great. rite now i am writing this with fresh tears in my eyes. i am so glad that I read this fic. It was most definatly the best thing I could have ever done. I luved it so much. Congrats on an excellent story.

Reviewer: brandi Anonymous Date: 04/04/2005 - 06:56 pm Title: epilogue

that was an awesome story thank you for writting it. good job

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/05/2005 - 12:19 am Title: epilogue

This was a great story. I liked how you did the ending, very creative. All I can think is that they would have a very interesting family reunion. ; )

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/05/2005 - 12:17 am Title: ch 38

I loved the part about the REM song that Xander was singing. I guess it is kinda inappropriate, huh? Sorry, Xander apologized. Pure greatness.

Reviewer: Touched Signed Date: 09/26/2004 - 02:33 pm Title: ch 5

Great story so far! Loved teh part about Willow. Keep it up! (wow, corny much?)

Reviewer: ann Anonymous Date: 06/01/2004 - 11:59 pm Title: epilogue

wow!!!!!!! is all i can really say i loved it. it brought tears to my eyes. i loved the ending the extra chapter. wow you are an amazin writer.

Reviewer: Redd Anonymous Date: 10/28/2003 - 09:42 am Title: ch 35

I've decided that I kinda like vengence demons. They're pretty much indispensible for fan fic writers. When all else fails you can just have someone say an appropriate "I wish" and it's problem solved.

Reviewer: Weaver Anonymous Date: 10/28/2003 - 07:57 am Title: ch 21

The fic's pretty good but why am I in it all of a sudden? *joke*

Reviewer: Redd Anonymous Date: 10/27/2003 - 12:44 pm Title: ch 15

Things I like about this fic: 1. Spike and Buffy are together 2. Buffy's immortal so point 1 may well be perminant. 3. The nut job is dead (I really don't like Dru) 4.The old gang is coming back. Maybe they should change their name from the Scooby Gang to the Reserection Club.

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 05/19/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Until Eternity

I just read chapter 28. (It's labled 29) Hmm, Cristina seems to be pretty intriguing.......I hope to see alot more of her in the future chapters. What's there is there, so I'm going to go find out!

Reviewer: Jaime Signed Date: 05/17/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Until Eternity

I am totally in awe of this story.........It's so well planned, stepped, and thought out...I love it!!! It's got "TIME CONSUMPTION, AND STRATEGY" written all over it!! I really really like it. See, before the darn site went under, I was following this story. You may or may not remember me from my preveious reviews. But yes, I did follow it before, and almost fell off my chair when I saw it listed. I was like, "Dude! I need to finish reading this!" No, but really, believe me, I was psyched to see a fimiliar story that I had been previously following.... I tottally love it. I'm not finished with it, but I do intend to review after every chapter I'm on, and this story is totally going on my recs, and is going to be suggested to Pari, the great and wonderful creator of this site. -ffa (Jaime)