Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For A Way to You.
Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/15/2011 - 02:45 am Title: Chapter 16

So very glad they got to the baby part. Now maybe they can get back to the rest of the fun. :) Always a bit better if you have to wait for it. Update soon!

Author's Response: Poor Spike has been waiting for a long time. Thanks :D

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 09/15/2011 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 16

A simple lovely chapter. Seeing this update made my day. I love the interaction between Buffy and Spike as well as Buffy and Spike's whole clan. And Spike was simply adorable! No wonder she fell head over heels in love with him!

Author's Response: He is irresistible, right? Thank you so much for reading and for sharing your kind words. :)

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 09/14/2011 - 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 16

It's a very beautiful story. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Aww...thank you. I'm so glad you're enjoying it. This one holds a special place in my heart.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 09/14/2011 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the update.. Its a girl..
Liked how Spike teased Buffy...
enjoyed

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry for the delay. I'm glad you enjoyed his teasing. He's devilishly cute, isn't he?

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 09/14/2011 - 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 16

I was just thinking of this story today right before I went to my computer. So glad to see an update.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad my absence was noticed. :)

Reviewer: kegan Anonymous Date: 09/04/2011 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 15

Okay, you're just not playing fair! I read this entire story in one sitting and you decided to end it here? Update! I'll go crazy otherwise.

I'm completely in love with this fic and your writing style. I carve more! ;)

Author's Response: LOL Thank you so much. Sorry for the delay. Life got really busy. I've posted two new chapters and hope to have the end up soon. I also hope you enjoy them. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/08/2011 - 03:09 am Title: Chapter 15

I hope they already had the baby, cause I would be very annoyed to be called in the middle of the date to have to go to the hospital and wait through another 18 hours of labor! And their little pillow talk revelations really have made sound like they'd been dating since they met. No way they could be rushing this. Awesome. Update soon! You can't leave them hanging!

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 08/07/2011 - 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 15

Please update soon. I like the story and I want to read more.

Reviewer: Demona424 Anonymous Date: 08/07/2011 - 11:47 am Title: Chapter 15

Loved this chapter! Buffy was just adorable in her attempts to seduce Spike, especially considering he is a very willing participant. The dialogue in this chapter was excellent. Totally worth the wait.

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Signed Date: 08/06/2011 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 15

Aaaah, I LOVED IT!!! So sweet and well written. It's just like Buffy to obsess over everything. lol Good thing Spike can put her mind on the right track and lessen her worries. Everything about this chapter was awesome!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/06/2011 - 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 15

Good advice from Willow ;)

Awe, Fred has a bad timing. But William won't be happy if he misses that - and Buffy will be with him so it's not bad.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 08/06/2011 - 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 15

Awful timing for them but babies don't wait! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Laur987 Signed Date: 08/06/2011 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 15

I truly love this story. I'm always so happy to see when it's updated. This chapter was great. Spike finally getting what he'd been waiting for. They were so sweet, sharing their real feelings from the beginning. And Buffy making all that effort to show him that this wasspecial to her. So sweet! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Leanne Anonymous Date: 08/06/2011 - 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 15

FINALLY!! I've been waiting for you to update so long.

Very sweet chapter. Glad they finally got to be open and honest with each other. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 08/06/2011 - 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 15

Glad that it was Buffy making the first move.. dinner later and baby won't wait..
Enjoyed..

Reviewer: gopher101 Anonymous Date: 08/06/2011 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 15

That is a first date for the record books, it will be remembered forever.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/24/2011 - 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 14

I so made a "yeah" sound at the end of that chapter and caused my poor cat to wake from her nap for the purpose of giving me a glare. Good writing if it causes the cat to wake up. I am so glad she finally figured out what was going on. Loved Will's explanation. ďThis isnít wrong.. Itís bad timing. Thatís it. Donít say itís wrong.Ē It is a big, massive change, a lot for her to take in. So long as she knows she wants Spike, and that she and Angel would not have been happy in the long run. And really, it wasn't worth missing what could be with Spike for what never could be with Angel. Awesome! Update soon!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 07/24/2011 - 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 14

I really wish I could have seen some of that fight between Buffy and Angel. He thought she was cheating but was willing to forgive? That's huge! How come?
By the way, I was totally stalking this story by seeing if you posted early on your website. Glad to see it up!

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 07/24/2011 - 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 14

Glad Buffy didn't change her mind about being with Spike! Towards the end it started to seem that way. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Darkest Night Anonymous Date: 07/24/2011 - 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 14

Gah! I'm in love with this story! I hope there will be more soon

Reviewer: Leanne Anonymous Date: 07/24/2011 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 14

Ack! You really are dragging this torture out aren't you?

I'm relieved Buffy finally admitted her feelings for Spike and I'm glad Spike's impulsiveness kicked over that bag of beans and made them spill out!

I hate Darla - but aren't we supposed to?

Thanks for the update - looking forward to more happy love and lesst angst.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/24/2011 - 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 14

*checks* The next day, then.
I wasn't sure if Buffy would break up with Angel (maybe she wasn't too) but Angel made the decision it seems.
Ah - she confessed she wants Spike too. - Then there is still hope.
And she came - so things are better now, spuffywise.

Reviewer: Santhy Anonymous Date: 07/24/2011 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 14

Finally!

Reviewer: lunna798 Anonymous Date: 07/24/2011 - 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 14

LOL Okay is it sad that I was watching that cooking show too? Thak for the next chapter after the last I was thinking the angst was going to play out for a bit one of them was going to do something really stupid. So good on you for having Buffy come to her senses and be a big girl and admit what she really wants.

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 07/24/2011 - 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 14

I've pretty much been lurking since you've posted the first chapter, and I meant to comment before now, but... it's been a crazy few weeks, RL-wise. Anyway, enough with the excuses! I love this story, and I'm glad that Buffy is taking a few days to tell everyone and process the end of her relationship with Angel. As much as I want the Spuffiness to really begin, it's realistic for her to take the time she needs. But yay to their date! Can't wait for the next chapter!