Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Morningwood Park
Reviewer: 20160310caihuali Signed Date: 03/09/2016 - 10:40 pm Title: Let Me Guide You In

20160310caihuali nike free 5 tiffany outlet swarovski crystal longchamp handbags michael kors bags lebron james shoes coach outlet michael kors factory outlet michael kors outlet ysl outlet instyler ionic styler mcm backpack lebron james shoes michael kors outlet rolex watches for sale air force 1 shoes asics cheap oakley sunglasses nfl jerseys wholesale oakley sunglasses vans shoes kobe 9 kobe bryant shoes true religion outlet louis vuitton outlet store snapbacks wholesale michael kors handbags clearance michael kors outlet online herve leger dresses fred perry polo shirts michael kors handbags nike foamposite tods shoes louis vuitton handbags outlet louis vuitton handbags mbt shoes swarovski crystal michael kors outlet clearance toms shoes cheap nfl jersey mcm outlet christian louboutin uk lacoste shirts adidas wings shoes juicy couture outlet hollister canada air max 90 swarovski jewelry louis vuitton bags camisetas futbol baratas nhl jerseys timberland boots ed hardy clothing abercrombie and fitch nike outlet cheap jordan shoes michael kors outlet store salomon shoes beats by dr dre nike air max michael kors outlet store michael kors sale michael kors handbags kobe bryants shoes mac cosmetics prada outlet online true religion jeans cheap nhl jerseys mulberry outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags nfl jersey wholesale louis vuitton handbags michael kors factory outlet ray-ban sunglasses adidas outlet store michael kors outlet online swarovski crystal nike free uk michael kors outlet beats by dre longchamp handbags outlet football shirts hermes outlet michael kors outlet soccer jerseys wholesale michael kors handbags air jordan 13 links of london jewellery prada shoes nike air force 1 michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet store mulberry outlet store thomas sabo uk hermes birkin bag swarovski outlet jordan shoes michael kors handbags basketball shoes ray ban sunglasses cheap snapbacks michael kors outlet mlb jerseys soccer jerseys michael kors outlet michael kors outlet online michael kors outlet asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano nike trainers louis vuitton outlet lacoste polo shirts michael kors handbags sale ray ban sunglasses tommy hilfiger pandora outlet michael kors outlet online michael kors wholesale true religion outlet cheap mlb jerseys ferragamo outlet converse shoes nike outlet store lebron shoes swarovski outlet tods outlet rolex watches toms outlet beats by dre jordan shoes giuseppe zanotti outlet mbt shoes outlet prada outlet basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes adidas wings air jordan 11 air max 90 cheap ray ban sunglasses nike roshe run hermes outlet store nike roshe true religion jeans fitflop sale nike air huarache michael kors handbags louis vuitton bags michael kors clearance coach outlet store calvin klein underwear celine outlet ralph lauren shirts louis vuitton handbags christian louboutin outlet coach outlet online supra shoes hermes bags cheap jordan shoes mizuno running shoes tiffany jewellery michael kors outlet michael kors outlet thomas sabo outlet cheap michael kors handbags louis vuitton outlet online nike outlet store michael kors uk timberland shoes jordan shoes 2015 coach outlet cheap jordans herve leger outlet mulberry outlet coach outlet online nike mercurial air max 2014 ralph lauren outlet kobe shoes nike air huarache michael kors outlet online toms outlet true religion outlet hermes belt for sale cheap nike shoes discount michael kors handbags tiffany and co ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet sale michael kors outlet nike huarache cheap jordans hermes birkin michael kors uk outlet michael kors outlet cheap nfl jerseys abercrombie and fitch mulberry uk nike roshe kobe shoes air jordan shoes true religion jeans ralph lauren christian louboutin shoes ray-ban sunglasses futbol baratas longchamp outlet ray ban outlet cheap nba jerseys puma outlet michael kors online outlet michael kors wallet sale calvin klein outlet prada sneakers swarovski crystal louis vuitton handbags valentino outlet michael kors outlet online nike air max uk abercrombie and fitch lacoste pas cher true religion canada michael kors handbags cheap jordans michael kors online christian louboutin online tiffany outlet pandora outlet coach outlet canada michael kors factory store michael kors handbags outlet michael kors outlet michael kors wallet air jordan shoes for sale fitflop clearance hermes belt ralph lauren polo cheap nfl jerseys michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet true religion jeans nike air max air max 2015 michael kors handbags clearance pandora jewelry michael kors uk louis vuitton bags cheap louis vuitton outlet swarovski outlet new balance shoes adidas outlet ray ban sunglasses nike huarache cheap soccer jerseys true religion jeans cheap football shirts toms outlet store soccer jerseys true religion jeans outlet louis vuitton handbags outlet lebron shoes michael kors handbags wholesale rolex uk longchamp handbags air jordan 4 links of london nfl jerseys louis vuitton outlet chicago blackhawks polo shirts pandora jewelry ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale michael kors outlet rolex watches prada handbags mlb jerseys prada outlet marc jacobs beats headphones michael kors canada louis vuitton outlet hermes outlet michael kors outlet online juicy couture tracksuit cheap mlb jerseys nba jerseys

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 12:35 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

So hot!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/10/2009 - 04:26 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Loved it ... "only you can prevent forest fires" ... LOL great stuff =D

Author's Response: Thanks Laura, I thought it was a "hoot" too LMAO

Reviewer: Kirsty Signed Date: 07/08/2009 - 02:57 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

wow, sexy.
and he was being very informative, indeed..

Author's Response: Thanks Kirsty! He sure did know his wood :)

Reviewer: Kirsty Signed Date: 07/08/2009 - 02:52 pm Title: Let Me Guide You In

my summer is really boring *pouts*.
and why all the guides I've met old men or silly women. real life sucks.

Author's Response: HAHAHA they are arent they! Love my fantasy world much better! Thanks again for the reviews!

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 07/01/2009 - 11:16 am Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

HOT! Spike might get even me into nature!

*huggles*

Author's Response: hehe kinda makes you want to go hiking huh?

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 07/01/2009 - 11:03 am Title: Let Me Guide You In

Niiiiiice!

Exiting the Jeep, she only saw one other vehicle on the lot. An old, beat-up black car, with a personalized license plate that read, BIG BAD. Jeez, what kinda moron puts that on his plates? She looked lovingly at her own personalized plates that read, JEEPME. --- Hahahahahahaha!!!

Me likey!

*huggles*

Author's Response: *Grins broadly* yeah I liked that too! Thanks for the read and review, Sotia :)

Reviewer: Deb (LoobyLoo) Anonymous Date: 06/29/2009 - 11:03 am Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Snorkity -Snork!! Naughty NAUGHTY Kitten!! And the name had me giggling! Excellent stuff - MORE! please!!

Author's Response: HAHAHA Of course I'm naughty! Thanks for the compliment, Deb!

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 06/26/2009 - 10:56 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

lol Kitten ur so funny. The only you can prevent forest fires was classic! lol i love the cheesy-ness it totally makes the story :) great job

Author's Response: Cheese is good *LMAO* Thanks for reviewing, and am glad you liked it *hugs*

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 06/26/2009 - 10:47 pm Title: Let Me Guide You In

very naughty of u Kitten. sex in the woods lol u would

Author's Response: Sex should be enjoyed everywhere, Charlie :P Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/26/2009 - 09:49 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

snicker!

Author's Response: *gigglypurrs* >^.^

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/26/2009 - 09:43 pm Title: Let Me Guide You In

Morningwood...I don't know if I should laugh or groan. I love how Buffy dressed up and thought to herself how cute she looked. That is so Buffy! And her thinking "Big Bad" for a plate was horrible, and thought her plate, "Jeep Me" was great.
I'm glad you didn't make Buffy uptight.

And thank goodness they got right to the sex!

Author's Response: *smirks and giggles* Love the name (thanks again to PB). Thanks for reviewing. I thrilled you liked my vain yet adventurous Buffy, and the license plate thing was fun :)

Reviewer: Andy Anonymous Date: 06/23/2009 - 01:56 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Phew! scorching!! My monitor has melted!! Where do you get all these naughty ideas?!! Anyway great fic - can't wait for more summer lovin'!!

Author's Response: hmmm They come from my naughty, fun lovin brain ;) More to come, check back later :P Thanks Andy!

Reviewer: Andy Anonymous Date: 06/23/2009 - 01:45 pm Title: Let Me Guide You In

I still haven't stopped giggling at the name of the wood yet!! Great start sweet-cheeks!!

Author's Response: heehee Thanks to PB for that one, we threw around a couple of them, but hers was best :) Thanks for the R&R *smoochies*

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 06/20/2009 - 02:38 am Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Tee hee. Your sex-filled banter is what makes this series zing. Do you have a double entendre dictionary/word list/ somewhere. Not only do you write great smut with a confident and kittenish Buffy, but you sprinkle dashes of William in there, too. Love how you imply that Spike could have been a Tack, if not for grandpa wanting him to hav a cool name!


Hmm..I'm not one for too much suggestions in thinking about summer theme with temporary worker types but how about:

1) ice cream truck driver? (where I come from--it's the "manapua" man (who sells dim sum and candy) or shave ice from his truck

2) grocery bag boy?

3) discount warehouse stockboy? (Costco anyone?)
--for when Buffy plans her family BBQ

4) A/C installer or repairman

Author's Response: *tackles and hugs lori* Your review made me all bouncy with delight, and the prompts are seriously delicious! I definitely think I can do one of them in the series and will give you a shout out when I do! so glad you are enjoying, keep those reviews coming, makes my muse start humping my leg to write the next one.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 06/20/2009 - 02:30 am Title: Let Me Guide You In

How could your Buffy be so lucky as to find 2 uber-hot dopplegangers to have sexy fun! It's not fair that she gets pool boy and assistant park ranger to boot!

Nature sex is definitely of the hot!

Author's Response: Thanks Lori! I giggles with every review on these stories. There will be many more naughty quickies to come!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/18/2009 - 07:20 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Heehee. That was HOT! I loved it. I can't wait for more Summer Lovin' fics.

I loved how Buffy got him to tell her baout the trees lol, good way to get him to not cum for a bit. I loved the roleplaying they took on too, Buffy had me giggling with all of her innuendos lol. I loved this fic! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks Chan, your compliments made me smile, I hope to please you with upcoming installments!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/18/2009 - 06:49 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

The story didn't only start hot, it ended hot too :)

Author's Response: Thanks cordykitten! more heat to come too!

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 06/18/2009 - 06:20 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Ah this was good. They became one with Nature. Doing it like the animals. hehe

Author's Response: hehe *sings prince song* ...animals strike curious poses, they feel the heat...

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/18/2009 - 05:42 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Awesome! Very hot! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks Photographynut, more summer lovin' to cum :P

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous Date: 06/18/2009 - 02:18 pm Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

If my vibrator wasn't on the fritz, I would be using it right about now. Now where can I find my own "Spike".

More please!!!!

Author's Response: MWAhahahahaha! Love your review! Thanks Blazing Fire *smoochies*

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 06/18/2009 - 09:43 am Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

OMG this was so funny! And the sex was Smokin' Hot!!Loved it.. How do you come up with all these stories in such a short time? You have a great smutty mind. =)
--->God Bless America! I salute you, Scout Master ! LMAO!! Great line.

Loved it, can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: *Blushes* Thanks AMI, I am able to come up with these quickly because I am a perv. HAHAHA More summer smut on its way :P

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 06/18/2009 - 09:08 am Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

LOL *Claps* What a great story! Loved every second of it :D I've told you this before, but you do insanely hot and hilariously funny at the same time so well!

I'm amazed at how quickly you came up with your last two stories, and they're so good! I'm your #1 fan - in a completely non-creepy, non-Annie Wilkes way :P

Keep the Summer Lovin' a' cummin! *Hugs and smooches*

Author's Response: Thanks PB! LMAO at the Annie Wilkes reference! More stories to cum, I promise! I love the hot/funny summer lovin' I remember when summer was all about fun, so I'm workin at bringin' it back *dances all sexi* Love YA Bunches!

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 06/18/2009 - 09:00 am Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Whoo... very hot! Great conclusion, looking forward to more in this summer series :D

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks Xaph, more simmer series cued up :P So happy you liked it!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/18/2009 - 08:43 am Title: Pokiní Around in the Bushes

Hot Buffy... and Randy(woods) Spike.. loved it .. LOL

Author's Response: Thanks, Pam. So glad you enjoyed :) Love getting reviews *twirls*