Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For A Long Time Coming
Reviewer: MissM Anonymous Date: 01/26/2015 - 08:51 am Title: Chapter 3

Bloody brilliant :-D

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/07/2014 - 08:44 am Title: Chapter 3

Still so cute.

Reviewer: AbbyLou Anonymous Date: 07/07/2014 - 01:44 pm Title: Part One

LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/15/2012 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awe - loved the conclusion of the story.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/09/2012 - 05:25 am Title: Chapter 3

This is so hot and unbelievably sweet. I could (and probably will) read this again and again. Very nicely done, wouldn't mid one more measly chapter... :-D

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Signed Date: 10/03/2012 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love the way you wrote their interaction, so playful and realistic with sweet moments in between. And hello hotness! This is one of the many things I love about the way you write... you always combine all these little things and make them fit perfectly; have them be seductive and all over each other one moment and then sweet and genuine and just adorable the next. Thank you so much for writing this!!!
P.S.: Followed you on Twittah! ;)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/02/2012 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

Adorable. The whole thing. Would love to gush more but my cat has commandeered my hands. :) Great story. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 10/02/2012 - 08:30 am Title: Chapter 3

This story was really cute sweet and hot. I wish it was longer though.

Reviewer: Rachel Anonymous Date: 10/01/2012 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this story. I hope you update soon. They're so cute together, I love the way you're writing the characters.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/01/2012 - 08:19 am Title: Chapter 3

I enjoyed that so much. Lovely.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 10/01/2012 - 07:41 am Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for sharing such a wonderful Spuffy filled fic!! Looking forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:09 pm Title: Part Two

Enjoyed the story so far, looking forward to more!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:02 pm Title: Part One

Heh - Spike under a car hood. A good sight for Buffy's eyes. *g*

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 09/28/2012 - 11:49 pm Title: Part Two

I love this story. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2012 - 11:55 pm Title: Part Two

They are wasting no time. And I totally love it. Looking forward to more of this, and anything else you are working on. Such fabulous chemistry. Update soon!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 09/25/2012 - 09:38 pm Title: Part Two

Yes! Yes! More! More! Lovin' this!

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Signed Date: 09/25/2012 - 08:10 pm Title: Part Two

What a mean, mean way to end a chapter! I guess I might forgive you just because you're awesome and I love the way you write. Also, your cats are adorable and I'm jealous because I've always wanted to have one. :) Can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 09/25/2012 - 07:36 pm Title: Part Two

Me a like. Can't wait for the next chapter you definitely lit my fire.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 09/25/2012 - 05:57 pm Title: Part Two

I finally had time to catch up on this wonderful fic and Iím really loving the Spuffyness!! Thanks for such an enjoyable story, looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Signed Date: 09/25/2012 - 11:05 am Title: Part One

I am the worst. I am so sorry I haven't responded to this story!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 09/25/2012 - 09:18 am Title: Part One

I donít normally think of car trouble as being a good thing to have happen to you but this chapter has completely changed my mind on that subject! Mmmmm shirtless Spike Ė thanks for putting that image in my head for this rest of the day! Loving this and looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lambean Signed Date: 09/25/2012 - 02:28 am Title: Part Two

I'm so happy to hear that you already have this finished. I love it. You do innocent, shy Buffy really well.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 09/24/2012 - 01:52 am Title: Part One

YEAY! :) Thank You!

Reviewer: no_promises Signed Date: 09/24/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Part One

Pretty hot . . .
I think I'm as breathless and flustered as Buffy is.

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Anonymous Date: 09/23/2012 - 10:17 pm Title: Part One

I squealed in a most embarrassing manner when I saw you posted something new. I'm a woman enough to admit it! ;) And aaaah, this was amazing and perfect and every sentence made me super giddy. There's just something I love about that kind of hesitancy and about Buffy or Spike having a sweet kind of crush on the other. You, gorgeous lady, write it SO well. Gold-medal well. Can't wait to read more!!! :)