Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Corruption
Reviewer: wengdongdong Anonymous Date: 07/08/2015 - 05:01 am Title: Punishment

201578dongdong

 

black timberland boots

chanel outlet

insanity workout dvd

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

hollister

cheap jordans

jordan 11 low

chanel uk

longchamp outlet

michael kors outlet

hollister clothing

true religion outlet

toms shoes

christian louboutin shoes

michael kors watches

burberry sale

oakley sunglasses outlet

sac longchamp pas cher

nike air max

burberry outlet

louis vuitton handbags

ray bans

prescription sunglasses

burberry outlet online

louis vuitton

abercrombie

christian louboutin

jordan 11 gamma blue

louboutin femme

prada

lululemon

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

toms outlet

caoch outlet

jordan 11

hollister clothing store

ray ban glasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban uk

burberry outlet online

kate spade outlet

oakley sunglasses

abercrombie

jordan 6

coach outlet

copy watches

gucci outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kobe shoes

coach factory

abercrombie

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

ray ban outlet

jordan 6 cigar

nfl jerseys

longchamp handbags

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors handbags

adidas outlet store

coach outlet store online

hollister clothing

abercrombie & fitch

michael kors outlet

marc jacobs

michael kors handbags

polo ralph lauren home

coach outlet store online

oakley sunglass

louis vuitton

hollister

toms outlet

cheap jerseys

longchamp bags

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

michael kors outlet

air max 90

christian louboutin shoes

jordan 11s

jordan 11s

jordan shoes

coach outlet

oakley vault

tory burch outlet

louis vuitton handbags

abercrombie

ray ban sungalsses

gucci

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

polo ralph lauren

jordan 11 concord

louis vuitton

louboutin pas cher

chi flat iron

ray ban uk

coach outlet stores

michael kors outlet

ralph lauren sale

coach factory outlet online

burberry outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

louis vuitton outlet

adidas shoes

abercrombie & fitch

jordan 13

louis vuitton handbags

true religion

toms outlet

oakley sunglasses sale

louis vuitton outlet

celine

coach outlet

beats by dr dre

chanel bags outlet

coco chanel

ghd hair straighteners

ralph lauren

coach factory outlet online

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors uk

christian louboutin sale

michael kors outlet

kevin durant shoes

louis vuitton

coach outlet

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

cheap soccer shoes

replica watches

louis vuitton

abercrombie store

tory burch outlet online

jordan 13

pandora charms

michael kors

marc jacobs handbags

coach factory outlet

michael kors uk

fitflop footwear

toms outlet

sac longchamp

hermes

abercrombie outlet

abercrombie and fitch

coach factorty outlet

coach factory outlet online

michael kors handbags

michael kors

jordan 4

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

true religion jeans

ray ban sunglasses uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton handbags

fitflops clearance

louis vuitton outlet

fitflop shoes

tod's shoes

christian louboutin

jordan 4s

louis vuitton

lebron james basketball shoes

fitflops

football shoes

coach canada outlet

true religion outlet

air jordan pas cher

oakley sunglass

true religion

lebron james shoes

louis vuitton handbags

oakley sunglasses outlet

hollister clothing

louis vuitton outlet

pandora charms

pandora charms

red christian louboutin

juicy couture

jordan pas cher homme

true religion jeans

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

toms shoes

cheap lululemon

louis vuitton handbags

gucci

jordan concords

air jordan 11

jordan 8s

coach outlet online

gucci outlet

jordan shoes

michael kors outlet

true religion outlet

michael kors outlet online

cheap air max

rolex watches outlet

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

retro jordans

abercrombie store

abercrombie

fendi

louis vuitton handbags

cheap jordans

kate spade outlet

chi flat irons

true religion sale

air max uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton outlet stores

true religion

burberry outlet

oakley sunglasses

kate spade handbags

black timberland boots

michael kors outlet online

louis vuitton handbags

tory burch sale

air max 2015

louis vuitton outlet

chanel bags

fendi bags

louis vuitton handbags

ray ban glasses

christian louboutin outlet

pandora jewelry

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors

gucci outlet

cheap toms

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton outlet

coach outlet store online

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

christian louboutin shoes

timberland boots

michael kors

jeremy scott adidas

jordan 4

ray ban sunglasses outlet

ray bans

michael kors outlet

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

hollister kids

coach outlet

cheap jordans

louis vuitton uk

chanel handbags

air jordan 13

oakley sunglasses wholesale

mont blanc pens

burberry scarf

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban outlet

lebron james shoes 2015

ed hardy outlet

christian louboutin sale

hollister

ralph lauren outlet

timberland boots

ed hardy clothing

coach factory outlet

ralph lauren polo shirts

coach factory outlet

chanel handbags

jordan 11

oakley sunglasses

ray ban glasses

oakley sunglasses

coach outlet

hollister

ray ban sunglass

burberry outlet

oakley vault

pandara jewelry

nike air max

timberlands

abercrombie kids

hollister co

hermes birkin bag

retro jordans

jordan 3

mont blanc

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses wholesale

ralph lauren

cheap toms

cheap nfl jerseys

timberland boots

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

kate spade

louis vuitton handbags

p90x workouts

michael kors outlet

michael kors

burberry outlet

cheap jerseys

louis vuitton

nfl jerseys

louis vuitton

ray ban sungalss

mulberry uk

jordan 8

louis vuitton

coach factorty outlet

lebron james shoes

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

ray bans

michael kors outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet

louboutin

oakley sunglasses cheap

tory burch outlet

polo ralph lauren

cheap jerseys

gucci handbags

prada outlet

ray ban sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

dior handbags

louis vuitton

ray ban sunglasses

coach

louis vuitton handbags

gucci shoes

mont blanc

tods outlet

michael kors

michael kors

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

yoga pants

tods shoes

coach factory outlet

christian louboutin

replica watches

mulberry handbags

insanity workout

mont blanc pens

coach outlet

true religion

coach outlet

oakley sunglasses

concords 11

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet

jordan 11 low

louis vuitton handbags

pandora jewelry

christian louboutin

chanel bags

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses cheap

polo ralph lauren

abercrombie

cheap ray bans

jordan 11 gamma blue

abercrombie

abercrombie and fitch new york

gucci outlet online

michael kors

hollister outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors handbags

celine outlet

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

tod's shoes

adidas outlet

michael kors outlet online

hollister clothing store

ray ban sunglasses

gucci outlet

prada shoes

longchamp handbags

michael kors outlet online sale

kobe bryant shoes

jrodan retro

louis vuitton

hollister clothing

coach outlet store online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet store online

beats solo

christian louboutin sale

michael kors

jordan 9

louis vuitton outlet

louis vuitton outlet

timberland earthkeepers

fitflops sale clearance

polo ralph lauren

coach outlet store online

abercrombie

abercrombie fitch

celine

prada uk

cheap louis vuitton handbags

celine outlet

www.louisvuitton.com

oakley galsses

soccer jerseys

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

nhl jerseys

jordan 3s

michael kors purse

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/16/2012 - 10:57 pm Title: Purity

i love this story, your writing is fantastic

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 10/05/2011 - 07:04 pm Title: Baptismal Font

This chapter is just perfect

Reviewer: Pooftis Anonymous Date: 07/20/2011 - 11:17 pm Title: Purity

Loved the story

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/13/2011 - 02:20 am Title: Hallelujah

Oh my! Whatever next? Love how you're turning this slowly from something sordid into something so sweet. Tenderly written. Enjoying his inner voice. Wonder what Miss Buffy is thinking?

Btw - Jeff Buckley has a gorgeous version of LC's amazing song. Worth looking up :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews! :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far. And yes, I know ALL about Jeff Buckley. He's been around for a while. Well, not anymore, because he's dead. But I used to listen to him back in 19*coversmouth*7 when I was in high school! :D

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/13/2011 - 12:52 am Title: First Date

Wicked hot. Love how William has abandoned himself completely to his passion now. Can't wait to see where this story goes...Just brilliant.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/13/2011 - 12:18 am Title: What Now?

Love the shopping scene & the drive behind it - he's trying on a new life with the clothes, finding out what he might be. And then we are right back to the red hot sex...whew. Great balance of story & smut. Well done.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/12/2011 - 10:31 pm Title: Repent

Beautiful chapter. Love all the emotion you've layered throughout. Really coming to like these characters & be invested in this tale you're weaving for us. A thoroughly enjoyable read.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/12/2011 - 10:23 pm Title: Once More with Feeling

Wow, you took this to a whole new level. I'm breathless. Sensual & tender. You really made me feel for them & their predicament.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/12/2011 - 10:14 pm Title: The Sodom to her Gomorrah

Oh bravo! You're so good you just gave me a kink I didn't even know I had. It'll be all priest & school girl fantasies from now on. Super, smoldering HOT.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/12/2011 - 10:05 pm Title: Prayer Analysis

Holy CRAP that was HOT. *fans self* Freshest, naughtiest smut I've read in a good while. Extremely sexy & very well done!

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/12/2011 - 09:56 pm Title: Punishment

WooHOO! Hot & Dirty! *applauds* Thoroughly enjoying the first chapter. Can't wait to devour the rest!

Reviewer: Trixie Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 06:45 am Title: Prayer Analysis

You are a VERY dirty girl. I love it!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 11/15/2010 - 07:51 am Title: Purity

This is the chocolate and peanut butter of all sexual fantasies coming together in a glorious Reeses Cup of filth. It also made me cry in parts, like when William comes back from talking to father Wesley to find Buffy asleep.
Then it gets all crazy with the Royal Tanenbaums feel. Loved it. Thank you.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/08/2010 - 04:39 pm Title: Prayer Analysis

Hot story. Love Spike as a priest and Buffy the seductress. can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 08/01/2009 - 03:55 pm Title: Purity

OMFG THAT WAS THE SWEETEST ENDING EVER!!! i LOVED reading this fic so much and thank you so much for finishing it. youre an amazing writer and i cant wait to read more of your work. THANK YOU again for writing this fic and ending it so perfectly

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 07/06/2009 - 12:44 pm Title: Purity

Dampers, I just loved the way you ended it! It started and ended kinda the way I likes my chicken wings--- Hawt and Sweet! With a dash of smokiness in there somewhere too. Seriously, it's been a great journey seeing this monster evolve from some seriously deity-invoking smut to bittersweet soul-searching and floundering to deep, yet joyfully sweet commitment (and still HAWT too! LOL!).
The part about Wm realizing that he & Buffy were actually not reenacting his parents' failures was the crux of his enlightenment, I think, about his future with Buffy, especially as the parallels were almost forming due to Anne having been very young also, and one of Rupert's students.
As the reader you could almost 'feel' the lightening of William's spiritual load, finally as Anne opened up and began to listen, then speak, communicate, and relate to her son, if only for a few moments in his life. We could feel him breathe easier, and the light around he and Buffy seemed brighter, reflected from your words.
Loved it mucho, girl. Thanks for taking it waaaay past your two chappies!
Thanks!
~~Kara

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 07/04/2009 - 08:44 pm Title: Purity

Thank you so much for completing this EPIC story for William and Buffy. The ending was well worth the wait. You gave us everything including: hot smut, identity crises, world travel, duty, guilt, and romance. It will never be the case that you leave your reading without discovering something new from every chapter you write. I have to admit to bawling like a baby when Ann sees the ring intended for heróWilliam and Buffy definitely get their chance at that happily ever-after denied to Ann and Giles. References to Annís willfulness seems like such a Spike characteristic that it makes sense in the grand scheme of the Buffyverse and your all-human world. I think that itís best to leave the reader with the knowledge that Buffy and William will get married. What he says about finding out who they are together, is what makes your chapter wonderful. Thanks so much for sharing this tale with us.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 06/25/2009 - 02:14 am Title: Purity

Almost sad to see it end, but it's been a wonderful little journey you've taken me on. Loved every syllable (even when I was cussing at the computer screen for the stupidity of whoever was being an ass at the time). Thanks for sharing it!

Reviewer: Em Anonymous Date: 06/24/2009 - 08:01 pm Title: Purity

Wonderful. Absolutely wonderful!!! *applause*

Reviewer: claire Anonymous Date: 06/24/2009 - 02:25 pm Title: Purity

Ooh, I'm so sorry to see it end. I hope you've still got the other version in your head and are willing to share it with us. I'll treasure this one as the fluffy version, whenever I need sweetness and porn!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 06/24/2009 - 01:52 pm Title: Purity

I loved this story every step of the way, I'm glad it turned out to be longer than 2 chapters. You should be proud of this one, you've put a hell of a lot of work into it! Well done, it was fantastic, I may even read from the beginning again =)

Reviewer: flyingnicole Signed Date: 06/24/2009 - 01:05 pm Title: Purity

so sad to see it end :(

Reviewer: serenity Anonymous Date: 06/23/2009 - 11:09 pm Title: Purity

YAY! Im so happy that you've finished this story because I love it...but then again, Im sad because you finished this story! LOL Im a woman and can never be satisfied.

Loved it, as usual since all your stories are made of WIN! Also, I am super D duper excited that you may be at DragonCon! Seriously, I might grope you out of sheer delight that I finally get to meet the awesome Beth! YaY!

Reviewer: workNprogress Anonymous Date: 06/23/2009 - 10:42 am Title: Purity

Just wanted to say that was absolutely amazing. You turned some shameless (and awesome) smut into a deeply heartfelt, emotionally honest story and I loved it. I can't tell you all the people I've harassed to read this lol. Thank you for putting the time into this and it all was well worth the wait.

Can't wait for your next story. ^_^