Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/24/2013 - 03:45 am Title: oneshot

Not enough satisfaction for either of them here...

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 12/30/2006 - 09:19 am Title: oneshot

Wow. Buffy's gone seriously Dom. She must be a natural ;)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/26/2006 - 09:38 am Title: oneshot

Mmm Spike is still struggling with being Buffy's pet, resisting her as long as he can. I wonder if Buffy will have to use the drug longer. Or if Spike will accept Buffy's claim to be her pet. (Or if she offers more to him, to make things more even, like let him claim her to make a connection. Though this would go against her being dominant I guess. But what she wants him to do now must be embarrassing for him - even as a vamp - should Dawn be there [I'm not sure which season this episode was and no time to check out.] and because they are about to see her friends.) I guess there will be another part? Till then!

Reviewer: GoldenBuffy Signed Date: 12/24/2006 - 11:45 pm Title: oneshot

Well this is my cuppa *giggles* loves very much. Can't wait to see how the Scoobies and Giles reacts to Spike's new look,lol. And I wonder if Buffy will soften to him or will she stay like this? Either way I love. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 12/24/2006 - 01:09 pm Title: oneshot

yeesh, Buffy sure is getting pretty dominatrix on him. Poor Spike, she's using him...and he can't tell if he hates it or loves it ;-)

Reviewer: Aiden29 Anonymous Date: 12/24/2006 - 06:57 am Title: oneshot

I'm sure you're a wonderful writer and the quality of your writing proves it but as someone mentioned in another review, slave spike... not my thing either.

Reviewer: Spuffyfan Anonymous Date: 12/24/2006 - 12:41 am Title: oneshot

This story really isn't my thing either. It isn't Spuffy loving for me. But the story is good if I liked this kind of thing.

Also, I"m really enjoying Because He Needs Me, right now. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: ra Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 11:51 pm Title: oneshot

Spike being subservient kinda stops being hot (to me) when it doesn't seem like he can do otherwise. If he's constantly re-drugged so his resistance is low, it's not just domination, it's non-con. He really is a slave at this point her calling him a pet instead just means he's a favored salve.

Now, this may be what you're going for, and some readers will like it, and that's perfectly ok -- really! It's just not my cuppa, so I shall be checking out. Thanks.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 08:53 pm Title: oneshot

good update

Reviewer: annefan Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 05:13 pm Title: oneshot

well I'm usually a fan of this kind of stuff but with dominant Spike and submissive Buffy. 'Controlling Buffy and Puppy Spike' is definitely not my thing. I tried, I read your fic and the writing is really good, but no...