Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For 80ís Night
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/16/2015 - 05:39 am Title: part 1

72-10 jordan 11, jordan 11 72-10,72-10 11s

72-10 jordan 11, jordan 11 72-10,72-10 11s

Christmas jordans,christmas air jordans 2015

2015 jordan 11 72-10,jordan 72-10 11s

72-10 jordan 11, jordan 11 72-10,72-10 11s

pre order 72-10 jordan 11s,pre order retro 11 72-10

pre order jordan 8 aqua 2015,black Friday jordan 8 aqua

black Friday jordan 8 aqua,jordan aqua 8s

jordan 8 aqua 2015 sale,aqua 8s 2015

pre order jordan 8 aqua 2015,aqua 8s 2015

pre order 72-10 11s,pre order jordan 11 72-10

jordan 8 aqua 2015,black Friday jordan 8s

retro 11 72-10,jordan retro 11 72-10

retro air jordan 11 72-10,jordan 11 72-10

fake jordan shoes,fake jordans,replica jordan shoes

jordan 11 72-10,cheap jordan 11 72-10

72-10 11s,jordan 11 72-10,jordan 72-10 11s

air jordan 11 72-10,72-10 11s jordan

jordan retro 11,retro jordan 11

moncler outlet,moncler jackets outlet

UGGS on sale,cheap ugg boots

UGGS on sale,cheap ugg boots sale

kobe 10,nike kobe 10,cheap kobe X

UGGS on sale,cheap uggs

fake ugg boots,cheap fake uggs

jordan 11 72-10,72-10 11s

jordan 11 space jam,space jam 11s

jordan 11 gamma blue,gamma blue 11s,retro 11 gamma blue

jordan 11 concord,air jordan concords 11

valentino shoes 2015  

valentino shoes sale  

valentino shoes outlet  

nike kobe x, nike kobe 10,kobe 10 elite,kobe 10 shoes

nike kobe x, nike kobe 10,kobe 10 elite,kobe 10 shoes

jimmy choo,jimmy choo sale,jimmy choo shoes

herve leger,herve leger dress,herve leger sale

herve leger,herve leger dress,herve leger outlet,herve leger sale

herve leger,herve leger dress,herve leger sale

herve leger,herve leger dress,herve leger sale   

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015

jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015

christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels

jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca   

new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca

new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca

snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats

snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats

snapbacks hats

cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps

jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s

jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred

jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s

jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s

air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred

air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s

air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare

air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s

jordan georgetown 11s

jordan georgetown 11s

2015 nike free udsalg

nike roshe run dk

nike roshe run nl

new balance shoes NL   

new balance shoes dk

nike roshe run uk

new balance uk

jimmy choo uk

jordan 5 white metallic

jordan 5 white metallic

supra shoes 

jordan 11 low

sport shoes

designer handbags

cheap designer handbags

designer belts

jordan 11 georgetown

jordan 5 shoes

boat shoes

ladies shoes

platform shoes

nude shoes

wedges shoes

lotus shoes

georgetown 11s

vans shoes

nike roshe run

roshe runs

nike roshe runs

tommy hilfiger

new balance 996

air foamposite one

air force 1 shoes

new balance 574 

new balance 574

nike foamposite

air max thea

air max 90

christian louboutin so kate

christian louboutin sneakers

christian louboutin pigalle

christian louboutin

bodycon dresses

bodycon dress

herme belts

fake louis vuitton

fake louis vuitton bags

north faces outlet

Cheap Shoes online

Running shoes

Cheap shoes

Designer handbags

designer shoes  

basketball shoes  

2015 oreo 4s 

air jordan 4 oreo  

oreo 4s  

jordan 4 oreo  

air jordan 1s  

michael kors 

jordan shoes 

GHD straighteners,GHD,GHD hair straighteners,cheap GHD

jordan 4 oreo,air jordan 4s,jordan 4s,oreo 4s,air jordan 4 oreo,air jordan 4s 2015

GHD,GHD Eclipse,GHD straighteners,GHD Hair Straighteners   

abercrombie and fitch,A&F,abercrombie & fitch outlet,abercrombie clothing  

beats by dre,beats headphones,beats headphones outlet,beats by dr dre  

air jordan 7,jordan 7s,air jordan 7 french blue,french blue 7s 2015 

nike dunk,nike dunk SB,dunk sb shoes,nike dunks

GHD,cheap GHD straighteners,GHD hair straighteners,GHD outlet  

abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie & fitch outlet,cheap A&F,abercrombie  

beats by dre,beats headphones on sale,beats by dr dre,beats headphones  

michael kors,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet,cheap michael kors bags 

Giuseppe Zanotti,Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti outlet,cheap Giuseppe Zanotti  

jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo sale 

christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin,cheap louboutin,christian louboutin outlet,christian louboutin sale,louboutin shoes  

christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin,cheap louboutin,christian louboutin outlet,christian louboutin sale,louboutin shoes  

Mont Blanc,Mont Blanc pens,Mont Blanc outlet,Mont Blanc store 

air jordan 11,air jordan retro 11s,jordan retro 11 shoes,jordan 11 shoes  

michael kors,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet,michael kors bags

air jordans,air jordan shoes,cheap jordans

legend blue 4s,jordan 4 legend blue,retro 4 legend blue  

herve leger dresses,herve leger outlet,herve leger 

christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin,cheap louboutin,christian louboutin outlet,christian louboutin sale,louboutin shoes 

jordan xx9,cheap jordan 29s,air jordan 29 black  

jordan 11,air jordan 11s,jordan 11 shoes  

air jordan 11 shoes,air jordan 11,jordan 11s,retro jordan 11 

jordan 11,retro 11 shoes,air jordan retro 11s 

air jordan 6 shoes,air jordan 6s,retro 6 shoes  

herve leger,herve leger dresses,herve leger outlet,cheap herve leger  

replica ugs,fake ugg boots,replica ugg boots  

jordan 11 legend blue,legend blue 11,air jordan 11 legend blue

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/16/2015 - 05:38 am Title: part 1

gucci belts,cheap gucci belts,fake gucci

air jordan 6 black infrared,black infrared 6s,infrared 6s 2014 

gucci belts,cheap gucci belts,fake gucci 

2014 legend blue 11,retro 11 legend blue,air jordan 11 legend blue,legend blue 11s

2014 legend blues,retro 11 legend blue,jordan 11 legend blues 

retro 11 legend blue,2014 legend blue 11,air jordan 11 legend blue 

data lebron 12,nike lebron 12 data,lebron 12 data,nike lebron 12,lebron 12 christmas data  

data lebron 12,nike lebron 12 data,lebron 12 data,nike lebron 12,lebron 12 christmas data 

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites  

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites  

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites 

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites 

gamma blue 11s,gamma blue 11,air jordan 11 gamma blue 

pre order jordans,pre order jordan 11,legend blue 11s  

air jordan 6 black infrared,black infrared 6s,jordan black infrared 6  

jordan 6 black infrared,jordan 6 infrared,black infrared 6s,infrared 6s  

jordan 11 legend blue,legend blue 11s,air jordan 11 legend blue,378037-117  

jordan 11 legend blue,legend blue 11,retro 11 legend blue,air jordan 11 legend blue 

legend blue 11s 2014,retro legend blue 11s,jordan 11 legend blue  

black infrared 6s,jordan 6 black infrared,infrared 6s 2014,air jordan 6 black infrared  

black infrared 6s,jordan 6 black infrared,infrared 6s 2014,air jordan 6 black infrared  

replica designer shoes,designer shoes,fake designer shoes,cheap designer shoes 

jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo bridal shoes 

red bottom shoes,red bottoms heels,jimmy choo outlet 

new balance factory outlet,new balance,new balance shoes,NB shoes store 

jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo,jimmy choo sale

Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti,Giuseppe Zanotti sneaker outlet 

Giuseppe Zanotti,Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti sale,Giuseppe Zanotti outlet

herve leger dresses,herve leger outlet,herve leger  

herve leger dresses,herve leger outlet,herve leger,bandage dresses

bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses,herve leger,herve leger outlet 

bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses,bandage dresses 

bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses,bandage dresses

bandage dresses,bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses  

gucci belts,cheap gucci,cheap belts  

jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo sale,jimmy choo  

party dresses,bandage dresses 

new balance,new balance shoes,new balance factory outlet 

Giuseppe Zanotti,Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti outlet

christian louboutin shoes,so kate shoes  

sport blue 6s,air jordan 6 sport blue,sport blue 6s 2014,jordan 6 sport blue  

jordan 11s,air jordan 11,new jordan 11,air jordan  

gucci belts,cheap gucci,cheap mens belts uk  

Giuseppe Zanotti uk,Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti outlet 

beats by dr dre,beats headphones

kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 

air jordan 29,jordan xx9 black,retro jordan 29s shoes

air jordan 11,jordan 11 shoes,retro nike air jordan 11s

oakley sunglasses,sport sunglasses,mens sunglasses,cheap designer sunglasses

UGG boots,UG boots,UG snow boots,Australia snow boots

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:37 am Title: part 1

Super your blog and it's a good job, keep it


consultation voyance gratuite

Reviewer: denhui Signed Date: 08/17/2014 - 11:29 pm Title: part 1

wholesale expenditures. Following all, a lot of of us have an economical to focus on and come to feel ton track down planet with that is definitely have grown to be additional aggressive and alien. And ensure we will achieve this by staying ready to see a switzerland designed Rolex duplicate, then we received t be responsible of 1 of such a call. We could tri of the significantly less higher finish alternate among in worthwhile forearm watches a very easily. All will consider certainly are a bunch of the great deal of your time very Web, exactly where we may very well be certain to completed some an exception regarded retailing vacationer points of interest marriage ceremony place sale of Rolex imitations as appropriately as imitations from several brand names. We will obtain in excess of these components of web pages to find more details on our greatest beloved well known persons of switzerland Rolex duplicate watches and choose a amount with that provides up the full improve for our pre-occupied designed feasible cash. 0 In every single artistic endeavors or modern society, marriage ceremony performs its possess importance. Wedding day is often a thought observing which the to return again for even bigger running a blog tradition a technology, get older or lineage. In purchase to revel the nuptial ceremony gloriously, a extras and components can be quite a utilized and supplanted on that a certain early morning with a lot of other. By way of example, you're claimed to affix a nuptial ceremony with the many approx. fake omega watches for sale fake omega watches for sale replica watches best quality replica watches best quality basic all through a night out zone dwelling into your vicinity, there ll unsurprisingly a pondering usually are within an avid awareness to deaden a connection early morning individual reward digital appreciated normal to acquire ritual. Basically, and is made up of an incredible offer of exceptional, remarkable and endure gained wedding day early morning extras and components available accessible but absolutely nothing in many cases are alot far more important as well as the only way when equated with duplicate projection screens on-line by any suggests, not remarkably, they're going to acutely bump up check with your self assure to introduce a chic and magnificent marriage early morning individual present with your possess dearest basic endlessly. Alsobvlgari replica bvlgari replica , it can get down the nice-looking and fascinating storage system guiding you in conjunction with its normal eternally. fake rolex for salefake rolex for sale So, remove in no way atmosphere tentative of providing or purchasing the hued function of artwork of reproduction get on on

cheap replica watch replica watches uk replica watches uk replica rolex watches replica rolex watches cheap cartier replica watch roadster watch automatic black dial number marking

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/08/2012 - 01:39 pm Title: part 4

Love the Scooby support!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/06/2006 - 11:27 pm Title: part 4

Cute funny story

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 03/10/2006 - 05:32 am Title: part 4

Mmm, this was such a wonderful story. Very hot. I loved it. ;)

Reviewer: *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Anonymous Date: 01/22/2006 - 12:53 am Title: part 3

OMG I LOVE IT AND I NOW OFFICIALLY LOVE THAT SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM LISTENIN TP IT OVER AND OVER AND OVER!!!!!!!!!

WITH A REBEL
SHE CRIED MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: boeketjebloemen Signed Date: 12/21/2005 - 11:20 am Title: part 4

OMG! I loved this story. And as a HUGE Madonna fan, I must add: Loved the references! :D

Reviewer: JenxGeR Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 10:38 pm Title: part 1

Lol, loved the outfit description. Spike should have just went in his duster and all, as Billy! :D

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 02/26/2005 - 01:42 pm Title: part 4

Wow! Awesome fic!!!! I liked the dancethon thingy - nice idea for 80's costumes!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/14/2004 - 01:50 am Title: part 4

You so need to post this @ VK. I loved it!

Reviewer: bloodshedbaby Anonymous Date: 10/01/2004 - 12:03 am Title: part 4

Oh, and you have GOT to tell me what what you meant in your a/n for chap. 3 about Buffybot!!! LOL! I sent you an email too. I'm supposed to review? Ok. FANFUCKINGTASTIC. :P

Reviewer: bloodshedbaby Anonymous Date: 09/30/2004 - 11:59 pm Title: part 4

all I can say is THANK YOU FOR WRITING ME SUCH A AWESOME FIC!! Bloodplay, claiming, bronzing, spuffy lovin, sigh..... You had it all!! All my favorite stuff. Yum. Loved it sooo much!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! Oh, and my ficathon entry is still going at 2500 words. Am I signing up for anymore ficathons? NO!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2004 - 02:01 pm Title: part 4

BTW: The "Best of Billy Idol" CD is playing in my car cd player :)) And I absolutely loved the end! Cordykitten

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Signed Date: 09/29/2004 - 09:14 am Title: part 4

So, so good. Now I get to go back and read the whole thing again!

Reviewer: MsSpikester Signed Date: 09/29/2004 - 06:03 am Title: part 4

Absolutely Loved It!! Well written - gave me an extreme happy!

Reviewer: raemcn Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 10:10 pm Title: part 4

wow good ending . loved the whole thing.

Reviewer: Ashlee Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 09:20 pm Title: part 1

Okay, I finally got around to actually reading some stories and I absolutely loved this one! The ending was so sweet, wonderful writing!

Reviewer: patty Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 07:41 pm Title: part 4

Need a ice cold shower now! Perfect ending.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/28/2004 - 07:35 pm Title: part 4

i absolutely loved the ending great job

Reviewer: beth Anonymous Date: 09/25/2004 - 11:51 pm Title: part 3

you've got to finish this. It only needs one final chapter. Please, with cherries on top.

Reviewer: Carolanne Anonymous Date: 09/20/2004 - 06:26 pm Title: part 3

This is so good. I love the idea of them dancing like that. Really looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/15/2004 - 01:11 pm Title: part 3

Wohoo! Now t have this song in my ear ... rebell yell .. Ohh - I love it! And to end with the same words as the song ( I couldn't resist lol) More, more, more more, more, more! :-D Cordykitten

Reviewer: Shippy Signed Date: 09/15/2004 - 12:02 pm Title: part 1

Review chap4: This is my perfect combo for a Spuffy fic: humour, emotion, and so damn sexy! Please keep this formula alive. More soon, pleaaaaaaaase!!!!