Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Deny Thy Father
Reviewer: leilei3915 Signed Date: 07/28/2017 - 07:42 pm Title: Part One

20170729leilei3915

oakley sunglasses wholesale

oakley sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

mont blanc

christian louboutin outlet

fitflop sandals

prada outlet stores

michael kors outlet online

ultra boosts

yeezy boost

nike outlet

ugg boots

pandora outlet online

adidas outlet store

valentino shoes

christian louboutin shoes

ugg outlet

mont blanc pens

cheap oakley sunglasses

ralph lauren shirts

fred perry clothing

prada outlet

polo ralph lauren

fitflops sale

michael kors outlet clearance

polo ralph lauren

cheap uggs

true religion jeans

valentino outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors outlet clearance

cheap jordans

coach outlet

canada goose

lacoste shirts

ed hardy clothing

mont blanc pens

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

mont blanc pens

lacoste polo

nike shoes for men

pandora bracelet

polo outlet

coach factory outlet

cheap oakley sunglasses

oakley sunglasses wholesale

cheap uggs

adidas yeezy shoes

mlb jerseys

adidas outlet

mont blanc outlet

coach factory outlet

moncler outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet online

fitflops sandals

ugg boots

ugg boots

nike factory outlet

fitflop sandals

puma shoes

canada goose outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

cheap oakley sunglasses

adidas outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

coach outlet online

tory burch outlet

christian louboutin

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

ugg outlet

nike outlet

michael kors handbags

cheap oakley sunglasses

cheap jerseys

mlb jerseys wholesale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

polo ralph lauren

michael kors outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

mbt shoes

jordan retro

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

cheap jordans for sale

ugg outlet

ugg outlet

christian louboutin sale

mbt shoes clearance outlet

michael kors outlet

pandora jewelry

polo ralph lauren

ugg outlet

cheap jordan shoes

coach outlet online coach factory outlet

kate spade outlet

pandora jewelry

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet online

canada goose outlet store

kate spade bags

michael kors outlet clearance

michael kors outlet online

hermes outlet

tory burch outlet online

cheap mlb jerseys

michael kors outlet online

polo outlet

nike outlet store

ugg boots

cheap oakley sunglasses

ray ban sunglasses

polo ralph lauren pas cher

mbt outlet

mulberry uk

nike air jordan 4

hermes outlet

coach factory outlet

puma outlet

fitflops shoes

kate spade bags

coach factory outlet

ugg boots

moncler outlet

nfl jerseys

nike outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

ray ban sunglasses for men

lacoste outlet

ugg outlet

christian louboutin shoes

prada outlet store

moncler sale

true religion outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

fred perry shirts

mcm outlet

michael kors outlet

cheap jordans

michael kors outlet online

ed hardy outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban pas cher

polo ralph lauren

michael kors outlet

ugg boots

mbt shoes

fred perry polo shirts

fred perry outlet

giuseppe zanotti outlet

yeezy shoes

ray ban sunglasses

polo shirts

hermes belts outlet

cheap mlb jerseys

nike shoes

cheap nba jersey

michael kors outlet online

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/22/2013 - 08:27 pm Title: Part Five

Love this. Love the taboo (though in real life this situation would squick me, I love the fantasy). Glad you didn't take it to it's probably quite angsty logical conclusion. Though I suppose Liam could die at some point (through no dastardly method), and Buffy and Spike might be able to somewhat respectably get together officially sometime after he's done with college....

Reviewer: laurdania Anonymous Date: 10/26/2009 - 12:13 am Title: Part Five

ooh! taboo smuttyness! me likes! thanks :))

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 03/28/2009 - 09:19 am Title: Part Five

awww c'mon! u HAVE to do a sequel!!! that was freakin' awesome!!! i was hoping that u'd have Angel cheating but damn....sequel!!

Monica

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 01/11/2009 - 10:37 pm Title: Part Five

I really, really enjoyed this fic, although I do wish it had been longer. There should be a sequel :)

Reviewer: Em Anonymous Date: 10/27/2008 - 12:43 am Title: Part Five

Oh, how little he really knows.
Love. It. Well done.

Reviewer: Elodie Anonymous Date: 10/01/2008 - 11:21 pm Title: Part Five

lol, I liked this quite a bit, usually it's step sibling fics, today not so much. Well written, was wanting to read the fall out or their happy ever after, but oh well.
off to go read more by you/
Elodie~

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/30/2008 - 12:22 pm Title: Part Five

I enjoyed the tension of Liam's sudden appearance and Spike's warring anger and insecurity. This ending was erotic, but also a little melancholy. Liam's not a bad guy, and this affair is going to continue right under his nose. He's already suspicious, so I can't see this ending well for anyone. Oh, well, this was an emotional, erotic read and i found it very entertaining.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/30/2008 - 12:04 pm Title: Part Four

This is erotic as hell, but very sweet, too. Spike's every fantasy is being fulfilled. I don't see him giving this woman up easily.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/30/2008 - 11:51 am Title: Part Three

Spike has certainly put his porn watching to good use. He's a natural. His lack of experience isn't showing, but his adolescent inner monologue is charming.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/30/2008 - 11:38 am Title: Part Two

This is white hot. You've built unbelievable tension. Spike's embarrassment at the first impromptu kiss believably led Buffy to take charge and give in. Spike being a virgin adds another level of eroticism to the pairing.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/30/2008 - 11:27 am Title: Part One

You've captured the simmering attraction and aching longing these two are harboring. Spike's adolescent fantasies are being fueled by Buffy's beauty, but he's also picked up that the feelings are mutual. The only stumbling block is their self control. I'm off to see how you get them over the dirtybadwrongness of giving in.

This gave me a giggle: "Or some other sort of token protest. He usually skips over this part, because even in his wildest fantasies he really canít figure out how he could ever seduce a woman like Buffy."

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 09/28/2008 - 12:18 pm Title: Part Five

Disappointed that this story already is done. But quite happy that you wrote it. Like I said, I am always happy to see a younger Spike and older Buffy story. My kink. I like how you ended it but at the same time I just wanted Buffy and Spike to run away together. But I guess she has to wait until he is of age. I just would never be able to pull off sleeping with my husband and then sleeping with his son right under his nose. Which is what Buffy is going to do with Spike. Anyways, hope to read more from you. cough, cough, sequel,cough. But really I hope to read more from you.

Reviewer: Talia Signed Date: 09/27/2008 - 08:03 pm Title: Part Five

Oh, come on, this could easily have a sequel. Deny Thy Father, pshhh, what you're really doing is denying us good kinky!Spuffy, and everyone loves kink. This was so good. You should really consider writing a sequel, I want to know what happens. : (

Great job, though.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 09/27/2008 - 12:26 pm Title: Part Five

Nooo! I don't want the story to end! But I really loved it. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/27/2008 - 08:55 am Title: Part Five

Mmmm conflict. Liam as back. So what to do now....
~ Read it all now. So it just ends... to what? Buffy sleeping with both of them?
I enjoyed the read a lot till here but the end is way too open for my liking.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/27/2008 - 07:30 am Title: Part Five

Not the end. They're playing with fire and with Liam being suspicious already...... I know in my little world Buffy will leave Liam for Spike and they will live happily ever after. Spike wouldn't make the ultimate sacrifice for love and kill himself would he. That's not what you were suggesting - was it? Really great story and I enjoyed reading enormously. Thank you.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 09/27/2008 - 04:05 am Title: Part Five

Good fic

Reviewer: spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 09/27/2008 - 02:40 am Title: Part Five

OMG! I just realized that you have ended this fic.... NNNNOOO!!!!!!! Please tell me your joking... i really hope you re-consider and continue with it!

Reviewer: spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 09/27/2008 - 02:38 am Title: Part Five

WOW! Awesome new update love it!

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 09/27/2008 - 12:30 am Title: Part Five

I love this story. I think it may be one of your very best.
I know I'm going to be in the minority but I'm so glad you stopped it here. I like the bit of hope you left for Spike. If you continue this story it's going to get messy and sad very quickly and poor Spike will learn some hard lessons about love and heartache.

I know we should feel somewhat sorry for Liam but let's face it that's not going to happen on this site. And if Liam already has suspicions, this affair isn't going to last much longer.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 09/26/2008 - 09:50 pm Title: Part Five

WAT!!! I THOUGH U WERE JOKING!! i looked at the status of this fic and it was incomplete and now its complete, so sorry about the other review. i CANT believe its over, i hope that u continue with it but if not i cant wait to read more of your work. THANX

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 09/26/2008 - 09:48 pm Title: Part Five

YAY, I LOVE THAT SHES STILL GOING TO BE WITH HIM!! i LOVE this story and am so happy that u updated. i like that u actually made liam suspect wat is going on between them and i hope that they break up so that her and spike can end up together and happy. also i hope that everything works out well. PLEASE update as soon as u can, i CANT wait to read wat happens next between them. THANX

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 09/26/2008 - 09:40 pm Title: Part Five

awww it can't be over all ready i'm not ready yet theres so much more you could of written there should be a sequel or something it can't end like this yet.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 09/26/2008 - 09:17 pm Title: Part Five

WOO ! This was HOTTT !! Really liked how it ended, with things up in the air , like anything can happen . That must have been one damn long grocery list LOL .

Maybe a short fic to see how they are a couple of yrs from now ? OR NOT ..