Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Family Ties
Reviewer: Youngest Vampire Signed Date: 08/20/2009 - 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

I love this story so much i only wish there was more to it to find out what happens between buffy and spike. i would love to find out what happens and if angelous does get killed.

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 02/19/2007 - 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 9

Love it! Tho, is Buffy with a soul - or is she just mindful of the people she cares about like Spike? Great story can't wait for the next part!

Reviewer: StrawberryJam Anonymous Date: 04/11/2006 - 09:38 am Title: Chapter 9

OMG. Please update soon! The suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: Tuesday Anonymous Date: 07/31/2005 - 08:55 am Title: Chapter 9

More! This is a great story!

Reviewer: NEO Anonymous Date: 06/18/2005 - 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

thats not a nice eay to end the chapter, if you ever need i extra beta i will be glad to do it. celtictrinityknot@comcast.net

Reviewer: romero Anonymous Date: 06/16/2005 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 06/16/2005 - 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

So glad she didn't snack on Giles. Sure hope Spike is there for forgiveness and loving cause he has to reaalize that Dru was nothing compared to Buffy - Buffy has the capacity and potential to love him like he needs, where Dru just used him for a over a century - sure hope he sees that. Great update. left me craving more though.

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 06/16/2005 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

Well at least they have run into each other again. I hope Spike tells her how miserable he's been without her and that he's been searching for her. Good chapter update. Look forward to more.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2005 - 07:22 am Title: Chapter 9

He had been so close to being its mate and now he didnít even have her as a Childe. Well Ė Spike claimed her Ė so Buffy is his mate, right?
But Iím glad he found Buffy now. And I hope he wonít threw her away again. ... Wonder if Buffy will go away now - or stay. I'll add this story to my favorites in order not to miss the next chapter.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2005 - 07:02 am Title: Chapter 8

I can't understand how Spike could let her go... with the two bonds between them: Sire/Childe and Mates. It must her both to be apart...

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2005 - 06:58 am Title: Chapter 7

The flashbacks confused me at the begin... but Spike did overreact. Wonder what will happen now *reading on*

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2005 - 06:53 am Title: Chapter 6

Spike doen't hear... really. I think he'll get mad at first for Buffy killing Dru. But I hope he'll see that it was an accident.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2005 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 5

Just when I wanted to review the SR went down *sniffel* I will read on now :-D Loved the mating

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2005 - 05:21 am Title: Chapter 4

Ooops - I missed some updates... Seems Buffy is a 'normal' vampire - no soul to hold her back..

Reviewer: Lu Anonymous Date: 06/16/2005 - 03:01 am Title: Chapter 9

oooooooooh I'm so happy Buffy didn't attack her friends, she is same old Buffy some how although she is a ( soulless? ) vampire, good! And I'm sooooo glad that Spike found her and that he missed her!! more and soon very good job so far

Reviewer: NEO Anonymous Date: 06/15/2005 - 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 8

wish u would update all your uncompleted fics instead of starting new ones, and doing the same thing with them

Reviewer: allspikeallthetime Signed Date: 06/14/2005 - 11:06 am Title: Chapter 8

WOW! Poor Spike and Buffy! I hope Spike stops being such a prat and forgives her. Dru never loved him--Sire or not. Besides, hello?? Slayer. What did he expect? I want them to patch things up soon. I hope Buffy doesn't snack on Giles. Who's going to do all the research?

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 06/12/2005 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 8

Buffy's gonna snack on Giles? Hope Spike comes to his senses about the slayer kills vamp thing. I'm still thinking the big blame should fall to Angelus. Loved the update. more please.

Reviewer: Lu Anonymous Date: 06/12/2005 - 08:22 am Title: Chapter 8

what a tragedy!!!!! fix things soon!! So Giles will be her meal? uhmm I'm kinda sorry about that because I love when she is evil, but not with her friends, but I just shut up , you're the writer after all!! ;) p.s. If you like vamp Buffy as I do, you can write Bit by bit if you haven't done it yet! ;) anyway, keep writing this one soon because I'm suffering for the spuffy situation

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 06/12/2005 - 07:33 am Title: Chapter 8

Good chapter update. Looking forward to more. Poor Buffy and Spike. The conflict between both of them and neither one being smart enough to apologize ... or let go of their pride first. {Sighs}

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 06/12/2005 - 04:40 am Title: Prologue

hey i just caught up on the last two chaps, sorry for the delay but i havent been feeling so hot. But back to the point! WOW, what incredible updates. I feel so bad for Buffy right now because of how pissed Spike is. Not that he doesnt have the right but she had the right to stake Dru (Hello:slayer) lol. I hope they can work past it and maybe dust Angel just for causing shit (crosses fingers)Cant wait for more im loving this, your great!xxx

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 06/12/2005 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh, that's so not fair. Spike should know that Buffy was the Slayer when Dru was killed (besides - I blame Angelus - why didn't he help Dru instead of just standing there watching until Buffy backed into him?) I hope all will be forgiven soon. They were so closing to having something special. Besides, Dru left him and he said he didn't want her anymore, so hey Spike, chill!. Thanks for the great tale. more please.

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 06/11/2005 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

always like it, more and soon, great job! about the new FF you dodn't need any permission from us , just post it, dear! ;)

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 06/11/2005 - 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 7

{Sniffles and whimpers along with Buffy} This is so not good. I knew Spike would be really mad. I just kept hoping that he would understand that she kept trying to tell him. She did tell him, but he took it a different way about Dru. I hope you are able to update soon and get us back with Spike and Buffy together. Good writing on the update.

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 06/08/2005 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Loved it. I cant wait to find out how Spike reacts to Dru being dead x 2 lol. I hopwe he doesnt do anything to hurt Buffy in his anger, not that i think he would but ya never know! Wonderful update i cant wait for more!xxx