Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: xXEMProductionsXx Signed Date: 05/06/2012 - 08:05 am Title: Chapter 14 Doghouse

Really like it so far x can't wait to see what happens next xx

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/29/2012 - 06:14 am Title: Chapter 14 Doghouse

Nice.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/16/2012 - 09:44 am Title: Chapter 11 Doctors Appointment

Haha " don't put the stick in my woman" so funny :)

I really liked this chapte, very cute!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/16/2012 - 09:38 am Title: Chapter 10 Tellin Dawn

I love how even though spike is human now, he has kept his supernatural strength and senses!

Dawn seems happy she's going to be an aunti!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/16/2012 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 9 Loving You

Your smut dialogue is graphic; that's a good thing. ;) spikes going to be a daddy! I can't imagine spike not smoking, it'll be a big change for him...well if he can deal with being human then he can deal with not smoking lol

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/16/2012 - 09:31 am Title: Chapter 8 Hes Alive, Alive

I'm glad she's excited she's pregnant! The scene with giles and dawn ordering pizza was cute.

I'm glad u made mention of the tention between willow and buffy. She shouldn't have so easily forgiven her friends for kicking her out of the house before the battle with the first!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/16/2012 - 09:19 am Title: Chapter 7 Not Sure for Sure

I hope she takes the test the next chapter! Can't wait to see their reaction, and Dawn's as well.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/16/2012 - 09:10 am Title: Chapter 6 Hit the Beach

Nice smut! And she's pregnant?! :)

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/16/2012 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1 Surprise

I agree, please have someone help you with grammar/punctuation it takes away from the story.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/15/2012 - 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 13 I'm Not A Kid Anymore

OK enough already...PLEASE get a beta this is so unreadable. I realise english is a second language, however, please use a beta...

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/15/2012 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 4 A Bit of Normalcy

I thought Spike would be a bit more upset that he was human now, but he does love Buffy, and now that means that they can be together, go out in the sun, like a "normal couple"

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/15/2012 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 3 Spike into William

Woah, wait....he's human!? Can't wait to find out how that happened.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/15/2012 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 2 Answers

Spuffy moment was very tender, and sweet. I liked it.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/15/2012 - 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 Surprise

I liked the reunion! I'm curious as to why he seemed to be afraid of Willow?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/20/2011 - 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 11 Doctors Appointment

TOTALLY PROVED MY POINT! THANKS!!!!!!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/14/2011 - 02:27 am Title: Chapter 9 Loving You

Things are looking good.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/24/2011 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 7 Not Sure for Sure

And now she's pregnant.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/22/2011 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 6 Hit the Beach

This is sort of nice. Spike seems to be, not human but alive and Buffy is pregnant. Things are complicated for them.