Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Fix You
Reviewer: marcy Anonymous Date: 03/06/2011 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter Ten

Awesome story so far. I love the all human spuffy. I sure hope you finish soon. The combinaton of spike's hardness outside with such sweetness inside is one reason why he's such a great character on the TV show and in fan fiction/ Plus- he's one hot looking guy!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope some day I have the guts to finally write again after a multiple years long block has kept me afraid to even try.

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 11/17/2010 - 03:21 am Title: Chapter Ten

I just wanted you to know that you have a lot of fans who are hoping you'll come back soon and finish your WIPs. You are such a good writer it would be a shame to lose your talents,

Author's Response: I really hope I can get back to what I was some day. This story, in particular, is one that I really was attached to working on. Life got in the way, and then I'm ashamed to admit that I've been scared off of even trying after having some of the worst writer's block in my life. It sounds silly, but I'm almost afraid to write now! That's a big reason why I haven't even logged in here in so very, very long.

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 07/25/2010 - 11:32 pm Title: Chapter Ten

Are you still with us here?

Author's Response: I hope to be back someday. I know it's been a ridiculously long time since I wrote last. After moving across the country, I just haven't managed to get my block to go away. As usual, this is a stress block. Major stress generally kills my writing ability.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/29/2009 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter Ten

NIce to see you back with us! Love this story and have been looking forward to an update. Well done.

Author's Response: Nice to be back. I know I'll only be able to update here and there, but at least there's nothing to hold me back for a stupidly long time like before. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/29/2009 - 02:44 am Title: Chapter Ten

Don't give them keys indeed. Poor Buffy. Know Spike will do everything that he can to help her out. Such a nice boy. Great story. Finally caught up and hoping she keeps creeping through that healing process. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm hoping I'll be able to work on my stories again soon. I love writing them.

Reviewer: marta Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 08:35 pm Title: Chapter Ten

So happy you're back. Love your writing, and this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're still with me. :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter Ten

Hey girl, welcome back . Glad things are picking up for u and your back writing , Now no more excuses fromu , i expect updates o a regular basis. i don't think big mouth Xander's gonna keep quiet on this , he's gonna tell even though it is'nt his place to do so . Looking forwrd to more soon .

Author's Response: I'll try my best to update here and there! :) I wish I had more hours in the day and less angst in my life....though the angst is decreasing fast which is why I can write again....but damn, need those extra hours! Thanks for still sticking with me! :)

Reviewer: immortalangel08 Signed Date: 09/27/2009 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter Ten

Span you are back!!! Yay I loved the new update. I love Xander jumping and thinking Spike wouldn't think to take her to the doctors when she looked that injured. I can't wait for more and to ifnd put how Spike confronts Faith. Hopefully his temper won't be to bad. Looking forward to more and hopefully we'll talk in the box soon!


Author's Response: Sim! I'm really hoping I can find the time to write more. It feels so great getting started with it again. I'm really busy lately, but it's a good busy, and I'm hoping it will put me in the right headspace to write more. Great to hear from you! :)

Reviewer: PennyDrdful Signed Date: 09/27/2009 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter Ten

So glad to see you update again! I'm definitely still following.

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you're still with me. It feels great and motivational to know I haven't lost my readers. There are such wonderful, supportive people on this site. Thanks for your continued support! :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 10:27 am Title: Chapter Ten

It won't be long until the others find out. Glad you're back!

Author's Response: More of the crew! I'll try to update on my other works as soon as I can as well. Work is very busy and challenging, but writing is good for the soul. I'll update my profile sometime soon, so you guys know where I am at the moment. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 07:43 am Title: Chapter Ten

Hello. It was a long time ago that you updated. I like the story and I would like to read the end of it, a hapy end, of course. Please keep writing and update as soon as you can. Bye.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's been awhile. Maybe one of these days I'll chronicle all my life adventures (aka stressors) in a lengthy author's note. But for now, I'm trying my best to make my return! I've missed you guys. It's definitely a positive sign for my mental state that I'm coming back. :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 06:35 am Title: Chapter Ten

Glad you are back..

Author's Response: And I'm very glad to see you're still around and still with me! :)

Reviewer: jade Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter Ten

*shouts* WHY DID YOU NOT TELL ME YOU HAD WRITTEN STUFFS?! I love you :D keep it up babes *cuddles tight* oh and fyi, stan has a bow tie for our wedding ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha....hey, baby! I literally spontaneously went into writing mode at about 8pm my time last night. It was completely unexpected but definitely a good sign for the future. Then guess what I did at about midnight....I drove to Springfield! I really felt I should ask my man in person if he would be part of our wedding party. :D Love you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/27/2009 - 05:08 am Title: Chapter Ten

First - good to see an update again! Especially after a cliffhanger. ;)

Ah it was Xander. Didn't expect that. But you have to if you give your mates a key to your place you have to expect that as a possibility.
At last Xander wanted only to help when he saw Buffy and he only came why they were worried for Spike.
But now time is running out for telling the others by herself or they will force Buffy to do it.
I wonder what Faith will say when confronted by Spike.

Author's Response: Nice to see you again. I figured the Xander entrance would be a bit of a twist. Glad I was finally able to sit down and type it out. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 03:43 am Title: Chapter Ten

Yay! Love seeing updates from you :o)

Author's Response: I hope my brain will stay in writing mode, so I can get some more out for you guys in the next couple of weeks. Now, if I can just get myself caught up on my other fics as well.... :p Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 03:20 am Title: Chapter Ten

So, so, so excited to see an update! Woohoo! :D

Spike's really feeling the weight of the world on his shoulders, isn't he?

Love the line: Ill give you a hint, its black and blue and starts with B and ends with uffy. lol

Thanks for posting. Hope we'll see more soon...? :)

Author's Response: Yay! More of the old crew! It's nice seeing you guys. I hope we pick up some new readers of my stories as well. Great to see you. Glad you're happy to have me back. :)

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/27/2009 - 12:09 am Title: Chapter Ten

Great chapter. I can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Glad to see you're still interested. I'm hoping that writing again is a sign my brain is returning to a better place! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Signed Date: 07/13/2009 - 01:05 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Hmm... I just skipped ahead to review this chapter since I've read all that you've posted so far. :) Anywho... I really like this story & I hope you update it soon. Its very emotional, but its very good. You're a very good writer. I think I've read some of your other fics as well. I'm very curious to see where this cliffie goes too.

Author's Response: Back in action again! Life is crazy, but I'm going to try to write when I can. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Signed Date: 07/13/2009 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter Three

I really hope that she does report it. Its easy to see that this is hard & traumatic for both of them.

Author's Response: So many things to think about after such a tragedy....and such a hard time to think about them.

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Signed Date: 07/13/2009 - 12:54 pm Title: Chapter Two

Even though this is a dark and emotional story right now I'm really enjoying reading it. There's real substance to it and I really hope that Buffy & Spike get a happy ending. I think they both deserve that.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Signed Date: 07/13/2009 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter Two

I'm really liking this story. :) Great job so far!

Author's Response: I love this story. So emotional to write, though.

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Signed Date: 07/13/2009 - 12:06 pm Title: Chapter One

I thought the summary looked interesting for this one. You're writing is amazing. I can really feel Buffy's confusion. Great start! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: laemda Signed Date: 03/25/2009 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Still with you OF COURSE I LOVE THIS STORY!!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you're enjoying it! Can't wait to work on it more. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/23/2009 - 05:37 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Good to see an update :)
Ah thought so, it was a dream (Buffy felt too bad before to act this way I've thought).
And you still know now to do cliffhangers :D
Again - looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Glad you're still with me! Hehe, I do love cliffhangers. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: eliseth Signed Date: 03/23/2009 - 09:25 am Title: Chapter Nine

I love this story.. it's really good, terrible but god.
I can't wait for your next update :)
Keep up the wonderful work

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'm happy to be able to return to my stories finally, though I'm still having to fight with life a bit to get anything done. But not for long! Good things are on the horizon. Catch you on the cbox! Thanks for the review. :)