Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 06:10 pm Title: Awakenings

Mmmh Buffy confessed to have feelings for Spike :) Even if only to Willow; it's a start :-D

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 08:16 am Title: Awakenings

Loved this chapter! Love is in the air, cant wait for the next chapter! Please update soon! :)

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 06:08 am Title: Awakenings

Can't believe I missed that you updated! Shame on me! That was so sweet, and I'm really glad Buffy admitted to Willow how she feel about Spike. I can see some Spuffyness coming up, or so I hope. Great chapter hon, can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/12/2007 - 05:53 pm Title: Awakenings

Glad Buffy is finally admitting to feelings for Spike. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 08/11/2007 - 02:15 am Title: Awakenings

Loved it.

Reviewer: katina Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 10:48 pm Title: Awakenings

Geez, its about time ;) Keep up the great writing I cant wait to find out what happens at the Party.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/10/2007 - 07:43 pm Title: Awakenings

Oh I love it, more please.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 08/07/2007 - 04:37 am Title: Rememberance

Sweet ending and I liked the glimpse of the past. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Katkin Anonymous Date: 08/01/2007 - 02:54 pm Title: Rememberance

I hate Angel!!!!! but no surprise there! lol

the end is just so sweet!

I'm sorry it took so long to read hun, everything got away from me , but there you go, me is all up to date now so yeay!

cookies for a great chappie! xx

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 10:33 pm Title: Rememberance

Wonderful chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/25/2007 - 05:10 pm Title: Rememberance

Oh that's why Buffy knew Dru; and William (because she, Buffy, is responsible Dru went out with Dru to start with.

Reviewer: buffy25122003 Signed Date: 07/25/2007 - 02:32 pm Title: Realisations

awww. i love sweet spike, poor buffy, dru really needs to die.

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 07/25/2007 - 11:35 am Title: Rememberance

Aww, that was really sweet! Great chapter, as always! :)

Reviewer: buffy25122003 Signed Date: 07/25/2007 - 10:40 am Title: Lost

i like caring spike, evil angel and dru is what i hate grrr on dru, love the fic can't wait to read more of your work

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 09:00 am Title: Rememberance

Awww, she's got to realize that she love's him and quit moping over the loser poofter. There's probably a lot of angst on the way though . Love this story just started reading it today.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 08:16 am Title: Rememberance

Did Angel and Dru meet that night? Really sweet ending. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/25/2007 - 07:13 am Title: Rememberance

Oh that was great.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/13/2007 - 10:55 am Title: Realisations

Weird that Dru wanted Buffy to look after 'her William'. I didn't knew that she knew him better. Alas it made Buffy open her eyes a bit; at last I hope.

Author's Response: yeah, me too, she must be blind to not see what a catch spike is! :P all will be revealed where dru and spike knowing each other is concerned, promise!

Reviewer: bean Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 10:49 pm Title: Realisations

I got the impression that dru was pretty pregnant - can she fly?

Weird that Dru was all with the "take care of William for me" ... I didn't know they were that close. Buffy's a smart cookie - I like her comment about Angel's cheating. If they've done it before, they'll do it again... it's like deja vu back to my first boyfriend... boo

So sad that she cried herself to sleep on the front porch!! But great happiness 'cause you knew Spike was going to save the day.

More please, more!!

Author's Response: aww hon,you're first boyfriend was like angel? that's horrible! i'll update asap!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 05:03 pm Title: Realisations

Hopefully Buffy will realize how she really feels about Spike! Can't wait til the next update!

Author's Response: hehe, hell yeah, i would if i was her! thanks for the review!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 02:36 pm Title: Realisations

Oh i liked it, first Dru says it then Willow to Spike, wonder what will come of it.

Author's Response: wait and see hon, wait and see! new update asap, promise!

Reviewer: Ariadne Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 10:15 am Title: Realisations

Sweet chapter! I liked it a lot, especially the end and that Willow told him to show his feelings.

Author's Response: glad you liked that and i'm not rushing things too fast! thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ariadne Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 10:08 am Title: Friendship

So sweet of him to make her breakfast, but I wonder what Drusilla wants?

Author's Response: i'd like to be woken like that every day, wouldn't you? *sigh*

Reviewer: Ariadne Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 10:00 am Title: Explanations

This is getting better and better! :) And I have a lot of reading left to do...

Author's Response: hehe, thankyou hon! i'm soo glad you 're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Ariadne Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 09:51 am Title: Lost

I hope that Spike will take care of her now. Im so happy that he found her.

Author's Response: :) glad you liked!