Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Randy Candy
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/28/2013 - 06:13 am Title: Consummating Relationships

Cute story, but I'm not sure the story progression was believable. The Spuffy relationship moved very quickly.

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 11:39 am Title: Consummating Relationships

But "the end"? Why the end?

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 11:38 am Title: Announcements to Make

I liked this chappie; I thought the way you had Spike and Angel interact made good sense. I especially liked Buffy's cavalier way of giving her announcement.

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 07:49 am Title: Rejecting Two Brits

I wonder who that girlwas too. Certainly not actually a GIRL, at least not in the resent past. Maybe someone he knew when he was a lad, hmm?

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 07:24 am Title: Ripper, the King of Shagging

Curiouser & curiouser. Poor William - exposed to the groovey Joyce & Ripper in his Victorian prudery. I don't think I can write any more reviews because I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 07:18 am Title: Two Morose Blondes, All Alone

Oh, this is going to be good! William trying to teach Buffy Summers some manners! Good luck with that, Sir!

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 07:08 am Title: Who Says Candy Is Bad?

I'm so excited! I haven't watched...er, read, a "Band Candy" story in a while and it sooo much fun when Buffy gets embarrassed!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 03:43 pm Title: Consummating Relationships

Oh I loved it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 03:30 pm Title: Announcements to Make

OH that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 03:23 pm Title: Williamís Always There

OH I am glad she is going to try

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 03:17 pm Title: Dodging Advances

OH no what Willow and Xander said is going to come true.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 03:10 pm Title: Fancy A Spin?

OH no Angel saw what went on.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 03:01 pm Title: Rejecting Two Brits

oh she hurt his feelings

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 02:43 pm Title: Nudity Isnít Always Appreciated

OH so they now figured out it was the chocolate wonder what they will do about it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 02:34 pm Title: Ripper, the King of Shagging

Oh this is good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 02:28 pm Title: Two Morose Blondes, All Alone

OH Spike turned into William wonder if he is still a vamp.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 02:14 pm Title: Who Says Candy Is Bad?

OH I can't wait to see what joyce and Spike talk about.

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/12/2007 - 05:22 pm Title: Consummating Relationships

OMG this story was so amazing great job!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/19/2006 - 02:04 pm Title: Consummating Relationships

Yay!! Excellent ending to a very, very happy story! Loved it!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/19/2006 - 01:58 pm Title: Announcements to Make

YAY!!! wow, that's excellent! Everybody loves everybody, everyone is dating...and all are a-okay with it!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/19/2006 - 01:51 pm Title: Williamís Always There

Yay!!! Angel's gone and Spike gets his chance with Buffy! more importantly, she's GIVING him a chance!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/18/2006 - 03:31 pm Title: Dodging Advances

I hope Angel DOES leave, and Spike stays, and Buffy realizes how much she wants him...please?

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/18/2006 - 03:26 pm Title: Fancy A Spin?

Uh-oh. Angel's gonna be maaaad...not that I care. I hope Spike puts him in his place. Yay for the Spuffyness!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/18/2006 - 03:22 pm Title: Rejecting Two Brits

yup, she's got the sex personified thing right...and the whole thing with Ripper is seriously disturbing...they better fix this soon!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/18/2006 - 03:16 pm Title: Nudity Isnít Always Appreciated

teehee...Giles and Joyce are HILARIOUS! and William and Buffy together are perfect. nice that she wants Spike back, though :-)