Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For All That Glisters
Reviewer: Starlet Anonymous Date: 06/09/2012 - 04:28 am Title: Barrel of Rotten Apples

awesome story really digging it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/08/2012 - 05:00 pm Title: Barrel of Rotten Apples

I hope he passes out before he does something they both will regret. When he sobers up perhaps hell realize that not only he was her salvation, saving her from being raped by Ethan, shes also destined to be his salvation as well. Thanks for the update, more soon please.

Author's Response: Thank you. At the moment Spike is very conflicted and conflicted, drunk Spike can be prone to doing impulsive things, but keep reading to see what happens. :) More updates coming soon! :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/25/2012 - 04:58 pm Title: Like birds I' th' cage

Just found your fic and find myself hooked! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a new chapter to post in the next few days. I'm very glad that you're enjoying it so far. :)

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 05/21/2012 - 03:09 pm Title: Like birds I' th' cage

Poor Buffy but yay Spike to the rescue.

I wonder if he is good guy or not.

Author's Response: Buffy is having a rough time right now. I agree, things don't look good for her.

Reviewer: brittney Anonymous Date: 05/20/2012 - 04:13 pm Title: Like birds I' th' cage

looks like this is going to be a very interesting story

Author's Response: Thank you. Update coming soon. :)

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:07 am Title: Like birds I' th' cage

I just read both chapters and you definitely have me hooked! I have a feeling Spike may be drinking because hes upset over Dru and normally that would perturb me to no end but in this case its good since his drunken appearance saved Buffy from a very horrific situation. Thanks for gifting us with this story, looking forward to your next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next update is coming very soon. I got a little sidetracked by writing another story, but now I'm going to be concentrating a lot more of my attention on this one. :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:56 am Title: Like birds I' th' cage

SPIKE TO THE RESCUE! Well, it was probably unintentional, but I will still consider it a resue!

Ethan is the perfect villian to have, and I do agree that Hank was always a scumbag so he makes a good villian too.

What did you mean that Ethan went to tend to his son? Is Spike hurt or is spike actually the big boss?

I'm anxious to see if Spike is a bad guy as well, or is he is a good guy, just born into the wrong family! Can't wait!

Update soon!!

Author's Response: All will be revealed as it goes on. ;) I don't want to give any clues away yet. Ethan always seemed to me like he could totally have been a big bad in the show, so I wanted to give him a starring role here.

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 05/16/2012 - 10:29 pm Title: Gilded Tombs Do Worms Enfold

How ominous! And what a fantastic start! I'm looking forward to this one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm hoping that you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: Demona424 Anonymous Date: 05/15/2012 - 11:27 am Title: Gilded Tombs Do Worms Enfold

Just read the 1st chapter and you have me hooked. Poor Buffy! It will be hard to wait to see what happens to her.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. :) The next chapter will be up by tomorrow, so not too long to wait.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:36 pm Title: Gilded Tombs Do Worms Enfold

Hank sold his daughter? Of all the scumbag things to do! But now there is an interesting and unique plot. I can't wait to read more.

Oh Spike, where are you? ;)

Author's Response: Hank always seemed to come over as a scumbag in the show, so I wanted to vilify him a little. More coming soon... And don't worry...Spike is on his way. :)