Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 8

Cute!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/27/2009 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 8

Aww loved it, and Giles and Anya were so made for each other! Xander and Riley were hilarious. Thanks for writing this, it was fabulous! =D

Author's Response: Thanks, Laura! I thought it was a nice wrap up... now will there be more adventures...

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 07/25/2009 - 11:04 am Title: Chapter 8

Heehee, that was awesome. I love how Xander got dissed and accidentally came out of the closet. Poor Riley hot on his heels.

I guess we know who else is gettin' some tonight! Only, our trio is the hotter side of the tracks lol. Really well done, hon. I enjoyed! I hope there will be another sequel *nudge nudge* It was fun!

*hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks Chantel! Xanders wood was a crowning moment. The trio definitely went home to play after the party *wink*

Reviewer: Andy Anonymous Date: 07/25/2009 - 05:11 am Title: Chapter 8

Aw, sorry it's finished!! Loved the put downs against Xander - is that a chapstick in your pocket! hahaha!! Spike is indeed one lucky guy!! Thanks for writing this babe! XXXX

Author's Response: Thanks Andy, I am so glad you enjoyed it *smooches*

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 07/25/2009 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter 8

Great ending. I loved the Xander and Riley bit. Hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks Brett, I thought so too!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/24/2009 - 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 8

OMG I Loved this! Hahahah Xander got hard looking at Will.Loved stupid Riley trying to make him feel better. And Yay! For confident Spike. It's nice that Cordy came up with his nickname. I also liked giles hitting on Anya. =)

Loved the story Kitten. *hugs* Now I'm anxiously waiting for the Summer lovin series and BSNM.:)

Author's Response: Thanks AMI, happy to know you enjoyed this fic, and more updates to the Summer Lovin series and BSNM soon, I promise.

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 07/24/2009 - 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 8

awww yay Kitten! great story u know i love it. altho i def coulda gone for a finish after they got home :) hehe. great job. i freakin love this trio and Xander's reaction! priceless. i absolutely loved it. i'm pretty sure everyone was thinking that. altho if i saw William and i was a dude dunno if i could say no either lol. great job sweetie! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiastic review Charlie! Xander was fun, wasnt he?! and William has morphed to Spike... this is open for another sequel should the muse strike again.

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 07/24/2009 - 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 8

Yay! I loved this story! While I'm sorry to see it end, I was satisfied with the way it ended :D LMAO at Xander getting aroused by Spike. As Cordy said tho, can't blame him heehee The party scene was great and met my expectations *bounces*

"something pokey in your pants" - hehehehe Loved that line ;P

The bit at the end with them running into Giles was great too :) Will felt that moment of weakness where he almost reverted back to his old behavior, but his newfound Spikeyness stayed in control :D

Thank you for sharing this fun & naughty story! *Smooch Smooch Smooch* I lurve ya!

Author's Response: I hereby give you this story. *hands it over elegantly packaged* Xander with wood, Riley with feelings, Giles being a player, was all good. But Spike's "birth" was lovely :) so glad you liked it *huggles wiff lurve*

Reviewer: Darknight Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

uh oh. Two drunken bafoons walked over to two pretty lasses. And boy did they embarrass themselves.

Author's Response: yup! Drunken asses with the lasses, *shakes head* Thanks for the R&R Brett *hugs*

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

OMG KITTEN!!!!!!!!! nice ending. and yay for party-ness :) loved Anya. so funny. and the sound of music quote was adorable. cause austrians in a musicals and keggars def go together, lol. I can't wait to see what happens. And i loved the getting dressed scene. how very naughty of you. update soon my love!!! :)

Author's Response: So glad you liked it :) The shout out to my Austrian heritage.. you'd have to be drinking to wear those outfits and sing those songs , right?! :) The getting dressed scene was fun wasnt it ;) Thanks for the R&R, Charlie.

Reviewer: Andy Anonymous Date: 07/18/2009 - 05:38 am Title: Chapter 7

EW creepy Xander....Will'll rip that arm off of his and beat him to death with the soggy end! Anya would eat him for breakfast!! Still loving it chicky!! Great job!

Author's Response: *giggles* Xander is EWW, and I think Will will have a few choice words for him... Thanks for the review, more to come and soon :)

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/17/2009 - 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter, loved Anya and looking forward to the confrontation between Xander and Will =D

Author's Response: Thanks Laura, Anya is one of my favorite characters to play with :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 07/17/2009 - 10:28 am Title: Chapter 7

*flicks Xander and Riley* Ack!! I wonder how Will is going to react to this! I hope Xander is ready for a peice of "Spike"!

Hmm... Though, I can see Buffy making a fool out of Xander and calming Will's worries... Then Will going all growly on Xander later on in the party lol.

Can't wait to see what you come up with!! More soon! I love TC fics! *hugs and smoochies*

Author's Response: HEHE Thanks for the R&R Chan, I'm so glad you like the TC fics. The party just started and theres still a bit to tell, Growly WIll.. lets just wait and see *sigh*

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/17/2009 - 10:13 am Title: Chapter 7

*giggles* Love The Sound of Music reference. Oh these randy scamps are so much fun. This was a rally fun chappie. ---> Hushed whispers flowed through the crowd about the new guy that had turned not one hot lesbian, but two, straight. LMAO and I loved the description of Riley lump of a friend, standing next to him like a deaf mute LOL Perfect.
Can't wait to see how Will handles those two losers.

Loved it!! =)

Author's Response: HAHA You got the Sound of Music reference! I wondered who would :) The fun has just begun, and theres plenty of party left in these 3. Thanks for the R&R, AMI, *smoochies*

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 07/17/2009 - 09:56 am Title: Chapter 7

Loved the chapter! As you well know, I just adore those three randy li'l pervs heehee

Mmm-mmm! William was so hot n' sexy in this chapter. He's got Spike's overt sexuality now - me likey :P I wanted them to get to the party, but they were having so much fun in the bedroom... hehe

And - oooh! - there's gonna be some trouble with Xander and his 'big goofy friend' (LMAO)! Can't wait to see how William handles the situation. Can't wait for more! *Hugs & Kisses*

Author's Response: OOH thanks sooo much! I know you like them and I strive to make you happy with each and every chapter. I cant help but think Xander might be a bit surprised when he sees Will. *dances the dance of joy*

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 07/12/2009 - 09:30 am Title: Chapter 6

Awww, I knew they'd mess the highlights up... Well, not we got us some hot Spike! :D

Can't wait for what happens at the party!

*huggles*

Author's Response: Thanks sotia, more to come :)

Author's Response: Thanks sotia, more to come :)

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/10/2009 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 6

Glad Will is involved with and enjoying the transformation. Great chapter, looking forward to more =D

Author's Response: thanks Laura, more to come, I promise :)

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/10/2009 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

Fantastic =D I'd write more but I've got to read the next chapter lol

Author's Response: Thanks! glad you are enjoying :)

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 07/05/2009 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh Kitten you totally cheated! i wanna see the party :( altho i like the dying of the hair very hott. William all spike-a-fide :) mm yum. but seriously a whole chapter to hair? come on where's the party. i'm antzy!!! can't you tell? party please :) great update :)

Author's Response: TEEheehee, it is a makeover, Charlie... be patient :P party coming up, just cuz you asked nicely *mwah*

Reviewer: Andy Anonymous Date: 07/05/2009 - 09:33 am Title: Chapter 6

Still loving it pet. XX

Author's Response: *smiling because of you* XX

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 07/04/2009 - 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 6

Leather duster - check. Platinum tresses - check heehee The makeover is coming along nicely! It was so funny how they messed up his hair, and Buffy was so nervous - as if sweet William would blow up at her lol I'm glad he sees (as we do) how faboo he looks as a blonde :P

I can't wait for the party scene! Ooh I hope they do bump into Xander *giggles*

Loving the story! *Smoooooch*

Author's Response: makeover, check! party... 2 gfs, duster, perfect hair... hes ready to party!

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 07/04/2009 - 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

I hope he runs into Xander and his troop of idiots tonight, too! They need taken down a peg (or twelve....)
Got the duster, got the hair, got the girls....now let's see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing msspikester, the party should prove to be very interesting.

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 07/04/2009 - 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 6

Excellent times. Now William is ready to party I say.

Author's Response: OH yeah, he's ready for his debute :) Thanks Brett *mwah*

Reviewer: Patri (The Enemy of Reality) Anonymous Date: 07/04/2009 - 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

'letís get a chair in the kitchen and do you first' *giggles* Sorry but this line just got my mind straight into the gutter. lol I loved the chapter, especially the part where Buffy realized that she and Cordy got carried away and bleached all of William's hair....thank god for that, he's now not only adorbale, but also very hot! Hopefully they will meet Xander, and William will show him who the real man is! Great chapter, funny, light-hearted and full of obvious affection between the three of them!! :)

Author's Response: hahaha Patri, you perv! and I love that in a person :) next chapter, party.. and comin soon!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/04/2009 - 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 6

Heehee , I liked that Buffy and Cordy bleached his hair by mistake. LOL. I love bleached out Will/Spike *drools* Can't wait for the party, cause he's so hot now and has 2 hot gfs. Those idiots are gonna freak.

Lovin it!! *huggles*

Author's Response: Thanks AMI, sometimes mistakes are blessings arent they? Party soon, and should be interesting.