Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Night School
Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 03/31/2007 - 05:26 pm Title: chapter 8

Oh I love it, I guess this end the car trouble series.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 11:25 pm Title: chapter 8

Great final chap. Love that Xander was wubjected to more Spuffy Lovin! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Gomez Anonymous Date: 09/24/2005 - 12:11 pm Title: chapter 8

Loved it - if i'd have been spike, i'd have hit him!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 04/25/2005 - 09:13 pm Title: chapter 8

ANother excellent ending.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 01:41 am Title: chapter 8

LOL i'm laughing so hard right now!!! since i've read it all...LOL ROTLMAO...you're really funny...loved it...really connected it all...thanx so much...it was great, awesome!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 08:17 pm Title: chapter 8

loved the story so much

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 07:03 pm Title: chapter 8

very cool!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 05:26 pm Title: chapter 8

SO MANY things to like in this one fellas! I like the descriptions of Agnes and Joachim, the friendship between Spike and Clem, drunken Spike, horny Agnes, AND THE YODELLING!!! Canít get enough yodeling! XO to all on a job well done!

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 01:57 pm Title: chapter 8

too bad its over...... loved the story!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 01:11 pm Title: chapter 8

awww how cute i loved this story its so funny and so sweat. thank u for writing it i loved reading it

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 11:14 am Title: chapter 8

Write more of this universe. I find that I'm addicted and things could turn very nasty if I don't get my way, lol (not!).

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 10:56 am Title: chapter 8

Loved the dialogue about the movies Willow and Xander watched LOL It's for the best she dropped out of salsa- her instructor was kind of sleazy. Great way to end this:)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/23/2005 - 10:26 am Title: chapter 8

Well, I didn't read Car Trouble, but I have an inkling what Buffy did mean, lol. :))

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

That was a lot of fun :) And the song was good

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 04/12/2005 - 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 7

So funny! I needed that when all the fics here now seem to be angsty or not very spuffy. Thanks you rock!

Reviewer: Jo-Jo Anonymous Date: 04/12/2005 - 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Which one of you wrote the song? It's awesome! This made chapter made me laugh out loud - more please!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 04/11/2005 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 7

awww thats so cute and sweat. i loved the part with clem very creative. i love this story and cant wait to read more. please update as soon as possible im dying to read more thanx

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 04/11/2005 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ha! This was hilarious! I'm glad Clem is getting some, too LOL :)

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 04/11/2005 - 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 7

lol that was strange to say the least! very comical!

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 04/11/2005 - 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

Man its weird to read Clem and Agnes going at it... But it was cute and hilarious!!! love it!!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 04/11/2005 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter 6

AWWW! Love this chapter! Clem is so cute when he's nervous...and Spike! Just gotta love 'em both! Can't wait for the date!

Reviewer: Patty Anonymous Date: 04/10/2005 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 6

Bad girl, aren't I, for not getting here sooner. You can spank me for it later, Jon. Anyway, the story is as wonderful as all your work. Kisses for each and every one of you. XXXXXOOOOO (hugs, too) and you know where to go for more, Jon

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 6

LOL! That was funny! i can't wait to see how the dates go

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

Clem was cute :)) Now I'm looking forward how Spike will handle his date :-D

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

aww how sweat i cant wait to see wat happens next. i love this story and really want to read more. pleaser update as soon as u can thanx im dying to see wat happens next