Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Cocoon Crash
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/25/2010 - 11:55 pm Title: Buffy

NO!!! It can't end now! It's sososo good and they've only met once so far! Please update again!

Reviewer: Freya Anonymous Date: 06/02/2009 - 08:46 pm Title: Buffy

I really like what you have written so far - are you still updating?

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/19/2009 - 09:54 pm Title: Buffy

Hee, I like Buffy's point of view in killing the vamp. Oh shit, she's not going tot call Angel, is she?

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 08:22 pm Title: Buffy

I really like this...can't wait to see where it's headed :o) :o)

Author's Response: Thanks, I should have the next chapter up in a couple of days.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/18/2009 - 06:52 pm Title: Buffy

So some thinking for Buffy, being nearer to know what she wants.
*wonders whom she will call*

Reviewer: Francine Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 05:11 pm Title: Buffy

I'm so glad you are updating this story again. I anxiously await the next chapter.

Reviewer: NeomeBuffy Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 01:42 pm Title: Buffy

Them being so close, knowing each other and yet being so far apart is so frustrating. But the good kind of frustrating when you can't wait to hear more of the story because you know when they finally get together it's going to be SOOOOO good. :D Thanks for writing and posting this chapter.

Reviewer: Em Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 01:00 pm Title: Buffy

Oh I really can't wait to see where this goes!!!

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 11:48 am Title: Buffy

Interesting chapter, Buffy still convinced it is a trap, when it isn't even close.

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 11:11 am Title: Buffy

Glad to see you updating here, even tho' I traced you back to your livejournal and have already read ahead. I saw that you may have celiac, and can tell you of my experiences if your're interested. Hope all is well.
- Cas (anaunthe@yahoo.com)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 03/13/2009 - 04:30 am Title: John Doe

Obviously, Buffy wasn' expecting that.. LOL

Recogniton.. yet not.. Enjoying.

Author's Response: Thanks Yeah, Buffy had a lot of ideas about things were going to go, but none of it turned out that way.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/09/2009 - 08:32 pm Title: John Doe

Oh, I love it. Buffy, Spike Doesn't know you and and even he has a limit to his patients. Good chapter I'll a wait the next one

Author's Response: Yeah, it's much harder to be Bossy, when someone doesn't recognize you. Thanks

Reviewer: DW Anonymous Date: 03/09/2009 - 12:46 am Title: John Doe

I'm loving the story so far. I like that you made Buffy come to her sense and leave Sam. I also like the more mature Faith. It must be so painful for Buffy to be faced with a seeming Spike impostor. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it, and what's happened with Faith. I think we saw that she was well on her way to maturing by the end of the show, and 5 years latter I think she'd be well along.

Reviewer: marta Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 11:04 pm Title: John Doe

I just started reading your story tonight. It's fantastic! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 10:38 pm Title: John Doe

Oh wow, that was great. I love: All I wanted was an easy lay, and idiot that I am, I choose the one girl in the crowd who doesnít look like sheís dying to fuck me.


Author's Response: Glad you like that part. There might be just a hint of recognition that he isn't really aware of.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 10:30 pm Title: John Doe

Ah. HOpe Buffy doesn't try to stake him

Author's Response: Fingers crossed that she won't

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 10:26 pm Title: Buffy

I love the references to episodes of the show, and I enjoy poor Giles

Author's Response: Thanks. Part of the fun of fanfic to me is that you can use all sorts of references and people will get them. Of course that can be dangerous.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 10:21 pm Title: Buffy

Good bit with Faith.
I figure that when there is another point of view you will name the chapters after that person.

I want Spike *whine*

Author's Response: Yes, there will be other points of view, and the title chapters will point out the changes. And there will definitely be more Spike. Just not there yet.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 10:16 pm Title: Buffy

" The world should have been my oyster, or at least an all you can eat buffet. But I didnít know who I was anymore. Suddenly I was more like flour, which didnít know if it was going to be bread or rolls or cookies." Hee!
Ah, Buffy isn't such a dumb blonde as not notice the name Sam.
when will she read that damn mag?

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 10:15 pm Title: Buffy

" The world should have been my oyster, or at least an all you can eat buffet. But I didnít know who I was anymore. Suddenly I was more like flour, which didnít know if it was going to be bread or rolls or cookies." Hee!
So when is Buffy going to read that damn magazine?


Author's Response: Probably not for a while, which is going to cause some trouble, but then she's out of the research habit.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 10:10 pm Title: Buffy

The guy she married is named Sam? Like in Riley's wife's name?
"(Yes, my husbandís name is Sam Adams. His parents were Quakers and didnít know they were naming their son after a beer.) " Ah Buffy, thank God you have Slaying to fall back on.
Ah, fudge, Spike is doing a Lestat.

NOrmally I don't read first person fics, but I love your fics, so I will give it a chance.

Author's Response: Thanks for giving the fic a chance. I don't normally write first person, but I wanted to give it a try, and someone this fic seemed to call for it. And yeah, Buffy is aware of the nameing accident.

Reviewer: scaryscouse Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 09:51 pm Title: John Doe

noooo, you can't leave it there. Buffy can't give up on him, doesn't she realise he is called John Doe for a reason? Great story b.t.w

Author's Response: Buffy is very much caught up in her own world. And there will be more soon. Glad you are enjoying it so much.

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 03/08/2009 - 08:07 pm Title: John Doe

Love this! Can't wait for your next update :o) :o)

Author's Response: Thank you. So glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Alissa Signed Date: 03/08/2009 - 06:51 pm Title: John Doe

This is such a great read. Really hope there's more to come because I'm dying to read Buffy's "Oh-my-god-the-hot-rockstar-come-potential-demon/slayer-killer-is-really-my-dead-vampire-sweetie-pie" reaction! :P Promises to be good. Fab work, really enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks. And yes there's more to come. I'm writing slowly these days, but I do have more of this story, so at least for a little while I should be able to post fairly regularly.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/08/2009 - 04:39 pm Title: John Doe

Too bad that Spike isn't suspicious enough that Buffy knows something about him, what he was. But even if Buffy had explained him that he was a vampire - he wouldn't have believed her anyway.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's hard to tell someone you used to be a vampire.