Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Story tellers
Reviewer: Cathrine Anonymous Date: 01/22/2016 - 10:36 am Title: none

I find your super awesome website I wish you full success because you deserve it, good luck and congratulations for this wonderful site!

Voyance gratuite

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/31/2012 - 07:46 pm Title: none

Cute!

Reviewer: Lyzzybelle Signed Date: 06/24/2012 - 01:17 am Title: none

Oh that was so cute and deserves many more reviews!

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/08/2006 - 12:53 pm Title: none

Awwh, very cute.
I liked :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 04/02/2006 - 11:31 am Title: none

Wonderful story... I absolutely loved it! :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/23/2006 - 10:56 pm Title: none

So much fun and so adorable. Nice to see them getting a bit of the happily ever after, complete with the love and broken funiture. So well worth it. Loved it!

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it! Yeah, of course they still brake furniture:-)

Reviewer: Ari Anonymous Date: 03/23/2006 - 10:07 pm Title: none

Awww, Spike and Buffy would totally be like that if they were just normal human beings and got to grow old together. It's just not looks that makes them feel wildly attracted to each other.

Author's Response: I agree. Its that they are so much alike that keeps them together. And of course the sex.lol

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/23/2006 - 08:14 pm Title: none

Very cute. Just how they would be, I bet...that is, if Spike was human. LOL! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Means a lot to me.

Reviewer: Gotkona Anonymous Date: 03/23/2006 - 11:08 am Title: none

That was just too sweet. I love old Buffy and Spike

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it. And I think Spike would look smashing in grey hair.