Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Blue
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/10/2014 - 11:37 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Very cute story....liked it a lot. Could do with a sequel/epilogue.

Author's Response: Thank you! If I can brave writing again after years of scary writer's block, then I might try that out. I really enjoyed my Oz for this story. :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 11/22/2012 - 07:00 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

I have just read this from start to finish - what a way to spend a morning!! Absolutely loved it. Oh and the bathroom scene - supremely hot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been hiding in writer's block land for years now, but maybe finally braving logging back in will get me going again. I remember picturing that scene unfold in my head as I wrote it. *fans self*

Reviewer: eliza Anonymous Date: 07/14/2010 - 07:59 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Really amazing story, loved every bit of it. Spike and buffy's relationship was so sweet and cute. Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope one of these days, I'll be less busy and have less stress, so I'll be able to continue my other stories.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 03/03/2009 - 03:54 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

I just read all 25 chapters and absolutely loved it fantastic story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was my first story, and I absolutely loved writing it. I can't wait until I have more time to work on my other stories again. It's something I really enjoy doing, but life has really been getting in the way. Thank you so much for the review! Which I see you actually posted on my birthday. ;)

Reviewer: Irissss Anonymous Date: 12/26/2008 - 05:00 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Just dropping a line to say, I read and love your story, thanks for all your hard work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Sorry it's taken me so long to respond. Due to personal issues, I haven't logged into here in months. I hope I'll be up to writing again soon. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: lizette77 Anonymous Date: 10/03/2008 - 02:13 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Wonderful ending to an angsty ride.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it! This was a fun first fic to write. So glad you checked it out! Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 09/14/2008 - 04:46 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Wow, what a great story :) I loved it. You are a good writer, and I'll be checing on your other stories from now on.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Hope you like some of my other stuff! All of my stories out now are pretty angsty, but one of these days I'll do a more comedic fic. You should check out the first two parts of my one-shot series too. Thank you so much for the review! I love to hear what people think of this story. It was the first one I every wrote, and as such, it's quite special to me. I had so much fun with it! :)

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 08/26/2008 - 09:44 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

That was beautiful.. so beautiful I have tears in my eyes.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am having a rough time right now, and having you say that actually put tears in my eyes. That means a lot to me. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this comment. I needed to hear that. :)

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 08:58 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

aww! that was sweet. have to say i loved oz throughout.
thanks for the fab fic!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I'm a big fan of my Oz too. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 07:46 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-One

home? awesome!

Author's Response: What am I going to do to them next? Hmmm....

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

aawww! *whimpers*

Author's Response: Time for the sad stuff. :(

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen

yay! i'll take that reprieve happily. hope there are more lessons coming up.

Author's Response: Spike teaches the best lessons! :D

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 07:05 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen

argh!

Author's Response: Sometimes I'm a little mean.... :)

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 06:59 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

ok, that was hot. spike's silent intensity was awesome. also liked the peek at them just talking comfortably about how they felt about each other. they both have it real bad.
and now Dru AND Riley? hot damn! this is where i left off last night. can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yeah, that was my first real scene like that. It was interesting to write. I liked pairing it with the scene of them just lounging on the couch together, a quick shot at 2 different aspects of their relationship.

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

*claps at spike*
i started reading this late last night when i couldn't fall asleep. which kind of backfired because i got to engrossed in the story that i just kept on reading.
anyway, i'm loving it so far and am looking forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you started reading it! My very first fic! It was a lot of fun to write.

Reviewer: Octobergirl Signed Date: 08/18/2008 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Hello,
I have nerver reviewed before, but I have to tell you I loved this story and would very much like to read more by you.
It is amazing this is your first fic.
I hope my review is not too short or too full of mistakes, I am from Germany and my English is more passive than active.

I wish you all the best and hope you go an as you were

liebe Gre (best wishes)

A.

Author's Response: Your review is wonderful! Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed the story! I had a fun time writing it. When I finish one of my current fics, I'll probably write another more comedic story like this one. Again, thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: ladyenchanted Anonymous Date: 08/18/2008 - 01:18 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

this was wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was a wonderful experience writing it for my first fic. I really became attached to my characters! Thanks again! :)

Reviewer: urmama Anonymous Date: 08/18/2008 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

this was...awesome. swwet. anya is hilarious.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I gave her such a big part in this fic. :) Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 04:03 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

I think that was a lovely ending. All the ends are tied up, and everyone is happy. Well, the ones we love, anyway. Who really cares about Riley and Dru. :) I liked Oz's "cool" comment about Willow and Tara. The kinky part of me thinks that they would make a good threesome. Oh, wicked, wicked thoughts. :) I didn't get the Marco Polo reference, though. If you can, please fill me in.

Thanks for this story. It's now 1 am and I really must get my sorry ass to bed. Have to have my younger one on the soccer field by 9. Good night!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! I absolutely loved your comments throughout this fic. They were amazing! Can't wait to see what you'll say on my other fics! So, the Marco Polo thing. It's a game. Usually played in a pool, but there are variants on dry ground. Basically, there is an "it" that has his/her eyes closed and must detect other players to tag by sound only. At any time "it" can call out "Marco" and the other players must call out "Polo." That's what that thing with Anya was about when the power when out. : )

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 03:50 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

ROTFL It was Oz!!! You, girl, rock! That was hilarious!

Is Buffy finally ready to listen? Only one more chapter, so I'm thinking yes. On to find out....

Author's Response: Silly Oz!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 03:43 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

Thank god I am reading this after you have finished it. I don't think I could handle an ending like this without reaching through the screen and shaking you until you revealed just why Buffy screamed! :) No more typing. Going to next chapter now.

Author's Response: ; )

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 03:33 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Does he still have some of Dru's stuff? Is he giving back the paintings? I think he's just trying to close that chapter completely. On to find out!

Author's Response: The end is near! That sounded creepier than I intended.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One

That was really nice. It's odd the trivial things that strike us as so important at a time like this. Small, seemingly insignificant events that trigger strong emotions. Poor Buffy. At least she has her friends and Spike to support her.

Author's Response: Indeed.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 03:20 am Title: Chapter Twenty

*sigh of contentment* I knew he'd come through. That was lovely.

Author's Response: Yay! :)

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 03:14 am Title: Chapter Nineteen

Nope, didn't expect that! I thought maybe she was pregnant, but didn't even consider her mum dying. I bet he's on the next available flight out of London. On to find out!

Author's Response: :)