Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For Meant To Be
Reviewer: moncler outlet usa Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Changes

moncler outlet gŁnstig THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet usa http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 10/21/2013 - 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Changes

This was a really sweet story. I'm a little confused though it's says completed but in the comments in the last chapter you said you would get back to it, so does that mean a sequel or is it done?

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Confessions

Awww that was sweet great chapter

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/09/2008 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Confessions

Awe :) The surprise was perfect, Spike retreating when Buffy couldn't talk (answer) quick enough. So cute :)
Loved the updateq

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 02/09/2008 - 05:55 am Title: Chapter 19 - Confessions

Aww, they finally declared their love for each other. :D And the promise ring was such a sweet gesture on Spike's part. Loved the update!

Reviewer: Crazface Anonymous Date: 02/08/2008 - 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Confessions

Awww! So sweet!
Keep the Spuffyness a-coming.
Love this story!

Reviewer: aoife Anonymous Date: 01/05/2008 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter 18 - Confusion

Do you know what would make my day? an update. yup i think you should update hehe

Brilliant! i just read the whole thing and it's great. an update would be fun wouldn't it?

Reviewer: aoife Anonymous Date: 01/05/2008 - 01:41 am Title: Chapter 18 - Confusion

Do you know what would make my day? an update. yup i think you should update hehe

Brilliant! i just read the whole thing and it's great. an update would be fun wouldn't it?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Confusion

Happy New Year to you!
What a wonderful Christmas present for Spike! Buffy will love it too.
~ Good to see you back writing / posting.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 01/04/2008 - 04:31 am Title: Chapter 18 - Confusion

Welcome back, it's so great to see a new update! :D Spike's parents are the best, can't wait to see how Spike's big surprise plays out. Fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: It's great to get back to writing this story! Thanx for the encouraging words and I hope to post more soon!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/01/2007 - 05:39 am Title: Chapter 17- Realizing

Awe, Spike was a tease on the phone :)
Long week apart for them both.
Looking forward to more; good to see a new chapter.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 07/01/2007 - 12:34 am Title: Chapter 17- Realizing

Awww... Spike and Buffy are in love, can't wait for them to admit it to each other. :D Fun phone conversation, I wonder if Buffy is gonna give in to Spike's naughty idea about phone sex. ;-) Good update!

Reviewer: Woodstock Anonymous Date: 01/03/2007 - 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Going Home

Yah!

Great chapt. Anya cracks me up.

Cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: More to come soon! Thanx for the review!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 16 - Going Home

Anya did pack a lot *gg* She won't need half of it. ;-)
The spuffy scene was cute :)

Author's Response: I'm finding that Anya is becoming a blast to write! Thanx for the review!

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Going Home

loved the chapter!!! i totally freaked when i saw a new chapter...thanks soo much....cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I think alot of people freaked when they saw the chapter. More to come I promise!! Thanx for the review.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 04:55 am Title: Chapter 16 - Going Home

Loved the Spuffy interaction in the airport scene. I think it's so sad Spike and Buffy won't be spending their first Christmas together, but a week and half apart isn't really that long. Can't wait to read more. Good update!

Author's Response: There is much Spuffiness to be had during the holiday season! Thanx for the review!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/20/2006 - 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Going Home

good update

Author's Response: Thanx for the review!!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 12/20/2006 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Going Home

more please/

Author's Response: More on the way! Thanx for the review!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 10/12/2006 - 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Advice

great chap. love it when guys fess up to their feelings, they're such babies about feeling anything other than lust. more please.

Author's Response: More to come soon!! Thanx for the review!!

Reviewer: Woodstock Anonymous Date: 09/27/2006 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Advice

Just love this story, very intriguing...also one of the first stories that I've read where I actually like Riley. Keep 'em coming.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm really enjoying the Riley aspect in the story. He is pretty easy to write as a good guy.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 09/27/2006 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Advice

Ah cute.. Spike fears that Buffy will run away if he tell her he loves her :)
Looking forward to. And I wonder if he'll go home with Buffy to. ~ Till next part :)

Author's Response: I haven't decided where Spike's place is at Christmas yet. Thanx for the review!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 09/27/2006 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 15 - Advice

I loved the Spike/Riley scene. It's a refreshing change to have Spike and Riley as friends, I don't see that very often in the stories I read. I enjoyed the girls conversation, looks like Christmas in Sunnydale is gonna be fun. I look forward to reading more. Fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm really like writing Riley in this story. I don't particularly like him in the show but I wanted to see him as a good guy for once.

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 09/26/2006 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Advice

cant wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: More to come soon!~ Thanx for the review!!

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 09/26/2006 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Advice

cant wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review!

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 09/26/2006 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Advice

Can't wait to see their reactions when Spike and Riley tell them I love you! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Not sure how they'll tell them but I know it's gonna be soon! Thanx for the review!