Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviews For The Truce
Reviewer: Beatrice1509 Anonymous Date: 11/25/2014 - 10:38 am Title: Chapter 20

The ending is... please finish it. 

Reviewer: luvit Anonymous Date: 04/18/2014 - 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 20

This story is so brilliant. I read it a long time ago and recently went looking for it again hoping it had been completed in the interim. Are you ever planning on coming back to it? I love it so so so much. Could you let all of us adoring fans what your plans are?

Reviewer: Zeitsu Signed Date: 11/15/2012 - 10:52 pm Title: One

Omg this is so good would love to see it finished!

Reviewer: Phidopige Anonymous Date: 04/26/2012 - 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 20

Yeah hi. It's me. Again
I love this story way too much to just let it go so please please please update

Reviewer: janab Signed Date: 01/11/2012 - 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 20

GRATEFUL with all my heart that the story ends, I really like, is interesting and would be a shame that it is so
Thanks from now

Reviewer: Phidopige Anonymous Date: 04/27/2011 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 20

Do I really have to ask you again?
Update and finish this story please

Reviewer: maggie25 Signed Date: 03/29/2011 - 04:33 am Title: Chapter 20

Well then, Im going to beg on my knees...please please please, continue the story, its so wonderful and so UNIQUE, it deserves a continuation and the ending and then the sequel...ok, ok, just the continuation, all right!

Reviewer: astridsuitcase Signed Date: 03/25/2011 - 02:24 am Title: Chapter 20

This story is amazing, some of the best worldbuilding I've seen in a fic! I should have read it ages ago. But alas, no updates... I do hope you'll continue this one. :)

Reviewer: lauren C Anonymous Date: 11/26/2010 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter 20

Please finish this story. id hate for this to become a PWIP.

Reviewer: maggie25 Signed Date: 10/25/2010 - 01:33 am Title: One

Can I call you a genius? Can I? I LOVE your story, please, update it, please, please, pretty please!

Reviewer: Phidopige Anonymous Date: 09/12/2010 - 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 20

Update? Update? Update! Please?

Reviewer: phidopige Anonymous Date: 06/19/2010 - 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 20

Another amazing chapter.
Still loving this story and your writing. Thanks for a great update

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 06/16/2010 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 20

I was soo excited to see you've updated. It was a great chapter and I can't wait for more

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/15/2010 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 20

I loved Buffy and Spike's scenes with the Ettii. Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: anon Anonymous Date: 06/15/2010 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 20

I've been hooked on this story from Chapter One. Well done! This Buffy and Spike are brilliant! I love the way you have taken the essence of these characters (along with all the others, too--kudos for adding them in so skillfully) and have woven a new universe around them. And then you made my day by updating. I was so afraid that this would be just another fabulous story started, and then consigned to the scrap heap of fanfiction. This chapter was worth the wait.

Reviewer: anna Anonymous Date: 06/15/2010 - 10:54 am Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter, can't wait to see how Saya's axe will defeat Terr-Khan.

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 06/15/2010 - 07:57 am Title: Chapter 20

You really enjoy tormenting us with cliff -hangers, don't you? will be waiting with bated breath for the next installment.

Reviewer: kamw30 Anonymous Date: 06/15/2010 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter 20

Yay! Great to see such a tremendous update

Reviewer: Sonja Anonymous Date: 06/15/2010 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 20

It was wonderful to see an update, thank you for continuing with this wonderful story. I love your version of Spike.

Reviewer: FlightOfFancy Signed Date: 06/15/2010 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 20

I'm so happy to see an update of this story. You're doing a beautiful job of sharing your story, and I can hardly wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: albie Anonymous Date: 06/14/2010 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 20

Always excited to see an update to this story. And, as always, i adore how your continue to entwine us into these toher worlds and creatures. Love the decadence that Spike and Buffy tumbled into and were able to indulge in for a while and the Ettii were so adorable. I also appreciated Buffy's understanding of her role as she gazed at Saya's axe and how she was filled with the responsibility this all held. And of course, the continuing shifting and readjusting of the Spike/Buffy relationship is always intriguing. I really look forward to what happens next!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 06/14/2010 - 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 20

thanks for the fabulous new chapter. continues to be a fabulously rich world.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 06/14/2010 - 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 20

I keep picturing Star Wars' Ewoks for the furry creatures when I tried to picture them. I love the banter betwen Spike and Buffy I just wish things weren't going to get so violent soon but I agree Ness must pay.

Reviewer: TJ Anonymous Date: 06/14/2010 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 20

Thrilled to see a new chapter up. Thanks for sharing it! The plot thickens, Saya's axe and all, I'm looking forward to more whenever you are next able to post.

Reviewer: carrot Anonymous Date: 06/14/2010 - 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 20

she seems playfull and comfy around Spike. Yay! So tell us more about bites in Spike's world. And you still didnt told us how exactly aurelians creat kids *hee*