Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 11/16/2012 - 03:00 pm Title: Reality is better than Dreams

What a lovely story. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed it! =)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/12/2012 - 06:46 am Title: Reality is better than Dreams

A sad feeling at first, but the end was good and hopeful.

Author's Response: That's exactly what I was going for! Thank you!!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 11/12/2012 - 12:59 am Title: Reality is better than Dreams

Such a beautifully written little moment. Absolutely loved it. Loved the way that Spike was stating the harsh reality, yet at the same time, there was amazing warmth throughout the piece. You've outdone yourself on this one.

Author's Response: Wow your review has really just made me blush. Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review. I am completely tickled and honored that you liked it as much as you do. Thank you! =)

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 11/11/2012 - 06:18 pm Title: Reality is better than Dreams

Thank you for the sweetest, loveliest fics Iíve read in too long!! Looking forward to another one from you soon.

Author's Response: Awee thank you so much!! =) =)

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 11/11/2012 - 04:50 pm Title: Reality is better than Dreams

Sweet

Author's Response: Thank you!