Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 04:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 01:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 01:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 08:34 am
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 03:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: bUFFYcONVERT Anonymous Date: 05/25/2009 - 08:10 pm Title: Part 2

I liked it & I am absolutely NOT going to elaborate on that statement

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 06/13/2008 - 10:21 am Title: Part 2

that may have to be the best Smashed fic Iíve ever read, amazing second chapter, Iím glad you ended it with them together (for the time being) rather than her leaving, pure smutty brilliance, youíre fantastic, I will definitely be reading your other fics now

Author's Response: *blushes* best smashed fic you ever read?? *blushes some more* thanks so much hun - you know I've had such bad writers block but I think you are def helping me out of htat with your lovely comments! Sarah x

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 06/13/2008 - 10:20 am Title: Part 1

Not sure about the lack of reviews for this fic but wow that first chapter was amazing, exactly how it would have happened in the x-rated version on BtVS. This is the first story I have read of yours but Sotia did such a good job of advertising your stuff in her Mixing Business with Fanfic that I just had to read your fics, Iíll even be good and review, you deserve it :)

Author's Response: Hey Laura, I'm sooo glad that Sotia sold my fics to you and that you weren't disappointed when you came and read!! I have been absent for a week or so so only juts getting round to replying - hope you check back and see this, sorry it took so long. Thank you soo much for taking the time to review! Sarah x

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 05/13/2004 - 07:55 am Title: Part 2

I like it i Like it i really really like. I want it I want it something something something. LoL Oh yeah i like the story as well lol very nice indeed.

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 10/12/2003 - 05:57 pm Title: Part 2

Great story! Loved it....naughty and nice.